Other Faculty

  Name Contact
  Alfred Bedard
Associate Professor Adjunct
Alfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov
  Chuen-Yen Chow
Professor Emeritus
Robert Culp Robert Culp
Professor Emeritus
Culp@colorado.edu
303-492-7974
Diane Dimeff Diane Dimeff
Scholar In Residence
Diane.Dimeff@colorado.edu
303-492-8511
Harvey Gates Harvey Gates
Associate Professor Adjunct
Harvey.Gates@colorado.edu
303-735-2684
Donna Gerren Donna Gerren
Senior Instructor
Donna.Gerren@colorado.edu
303-735-4870
Jackson Jelliffe Jackson
Instructor
Jelliffe.Jackson@colorado.edu
303-492-3702
Brandon Jones Brandon Jones
Assistant Research Professor
brandon.jones@colorado.edu
303-492-3753
 Delores Knipp Delores Knipp
Research Professor
Delores.Knipp@colorado.edu
303-492-2392
Robert Leben Robert Leben
Research Professor
Robert.Leben@colorado.edu
303-492-4113
  Hanli Lui
Associate Professor Adjunct
LiuH@ucar.edu
James Maslanik James Maslanik
Research Professor Emeritus
james.maslanik@colorado.edu
  Michael McGrath
Professor Adjunct LASP
mike.mcgrath@lasp.colorado.edu
303-492-8482
Jay McMahon Jay McMahon
Assistant Research Professor
mcmahojw@colorado.edu
303-492-3944
K.C. Park
Professor Emeritus
KCPark@colorado.edu
303-492-6330
Trudy Schwartz Trudy Schwartz
Senior Instructor
Trudy.Schwartz@colorado.edu
303-735-2986
  Hank Scott
Lecturer
hank.scott@colorado.edu
Howard Singer
Professor Adjunct
howard.singer@noaa.gov
  Howard Snyder
Professor Emeritus
Louis Stodieck Louis Stodieck
Research Professor, Director, BioServe Space Technologies
Louis.Stodieck@colorado.edu
303-492-4010
Joseph Tanner Joseph Tanner
Senior Instructor
Joe.Tanner@colorado.edu
303-492-1486
James Voss James Voss
Scholar In Residence
Jim.Voss@colorado.edu
303-492-2926