All Faculty & Staff

  Name Contact
Nisar Ahmed  Nisar Ahmed
Assistant Professor
nisar.ahmed@colorado.edu
303-492-0286
Dennis Akos Dennis Akos
Associate Professor
dma@colorado.edu
303-735-2987
Brian Argrow
Professor
brian.argrow@colorado.edu
303-492-5312
Penina Axelrad Penina Axelrad
Professor, Department Chair
penina.axelrad@colorado.edu
303-492-8183, 303-492-8035 (lab)
  Alfred Bedard
Associate Professor Adjunct
Alfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov
Sedat Biringen Sedat Biringen
Professor
sedat.biringen@colorado.edu
303-492-2760, 303-492-3939 (lab)
Margie Bopp
Financial Services Manager
Margie.Bopp@colorado.edu
303-492-6838
George Born George Born
Professor, Director Emeritus of CCAR
george.born@colorado.edu
303-492-8638
  Ann Brookover
Graduate Advisor
Ann.Brookover@colorado.edu
303-492-6416
  Jack Burns
Professor
jack.burns@cu.edu
303-735-0963
  Webster Cash
Professor
webster.cash@colorado.edu
  Chuen-Yen Chow
Professor Emeritus
  Xinzhao Chu
Professor
xinzhao.chu@colorado.edu
303-735-1008, 303-492-3280 (CIRES)
Lauren Cole Lauren Cole
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
lauren.cole@colorado.edu
303-735-0855
  Nikolaus Correll
Assistant Professor
nikolaus.correll@colorado.edu
Robert Culp Robert Culp
Professor Emeritus
Culp@colorado.edu
303-492-7974
Diane Dimeff Diane Dimeff
Scholar In Residence
Diane.Dimeff@colorado.edu
303-492-8511
Alireza Doostan
Assistant Professor
doostan@colorado.edu
303-492-7572
William Emery William Emery
Professor
emery@colorado.edu
303-492-8591
John Evans John Evans
Assistant Professor
john.a.evans@colorado.edu
303-492-0020
  Carlos Felippa
Professor
carlos.felippa@colorado.edu
303-492-6547
Jeffery Forbes Jeffrey Forbes
Professor
forbes@colorado.edu
303-735-0551
Eric Frew Eric Frew
Associate Professor, Director of RECUV, H. Joseph Smead Faculty Fellow
frew@colorado.edu
303-735-1285, 303-735-2116 (lab)
  Peter Freymuth
Professor Emeritus
Patti Gassaway Patti Gassaway
Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair
Patti.Gassaway@colorado.edu
303-735-4900
Harvey Gates Harvey Gates
Associate Professor Adjunct
Harvey.Gates@colorado.edu
303-735-2684
Donna Gerren Donna Gerren
Senior Instructor
Donna.Gerren@colorado.edu
303-735-4870
  Bobby Hodgkinson
Professional Research Assistant
hodgkinr@colorado.edu
303-492-7238
Mahmoud Hussein Mahmoud I. Hussein
Associate Professor, H. Joseph Smead Faculty Fellow
mih@colorado.edu
303-492-3177
Jackson Jelliffe Jackson
Instructor
Jelliffe.Jackson@colorado.edu
303-492-3702
  Kenneth Jansen
Professor
Kenneth.Jansen@colorado.edu
303-492-4359
Brandon Jones Brandon Jones
Assistant Research Professor
brandon.jones@colorado.edu
303-492-3753
  Lakshmi Kantha
Professor
Kantha@colorado.edu
303-492-3014
David Klaus David Klaus
Associate Professor, Associate Director, BioServe
Klaus@colorado.edu
303-492-3525
 Delores Knipp Delores Knipp
Research Professor
Delores.Knipp@colorado.edu
303-492-2392
Jean Koster Jean Koster
Professor
Jean.Koster@colorado.edu
303-492-6945
Kristine Larson Kristine Larson
Professor
KristineM.Larson@gmail.com303-492-6583
Dale Lawrence Dale Lawrence
Professor
Dale.Lawrence@colorado.edu
303-492-3025
Robert Leben Robert Leben
Research Professor
Robert.Leben@colorado.edu
303-492-4113
  Xinlin Li
Professor
Xinlin.li@colorado.edu
303-492-3514, 303-735-0523
  Hanli Lui
Associate Professor Adjunct
LiuH@ucar.edu
  Jason Marden
Assistant Professor
jason.marden@colorado.edu
James Maslanik James Maslanik
Research Professor Emeritus
james.maslanik@colorado.edu
Maute Kurt Maute
Joseph Negler Professor, Director of CAS
Maute@colorado.edu
303-735-2103
  Michael McGrath
Professor Adjunct LASP
mike.mcgrath@lasp.colorado.edu
303-492-8482
Jay McMahon Jay McMahon
Assistant Research Professor
mcmahojw@colorado.edu
303-492-3944
  Sarah Melssen
Research Manager, CCAR
Sarah.Melssen@colorado.edu
303-492-3105
Jim Nabity James Nabity
Associate Professor
James.Nabity@colorado.edu
303-492-3243
Stu Naegele Stu Naegele
Professional Research Assistant BioServe
Stu.Naegele@colorado.edu
303-492-4015
Steve Nerem R. Steven Nerem
Professor, Associate Director of CCAR
Nerem@colorado.edu
303-492-6721

 
Scott Palo
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Palo@colorado.edu
303-492-4289
  Lucy Pao
Professor
lucy.pao@colorado.edu
  K.C. Park
Professor Emeritus
KCPark@colorado.edu
303-492-6330
Jeffrey Parker Jeffrey Parker
Assistant Professor
ParkerJS@colorado.edu
303-492-7061
Matt Rhode Matt Rhode
Laboratory Coordinator
RhodeM@colorado.edu
303-492-7556
Hanspeter Schaub Hanspeter Schaub
Professor, Associate Chair
Hanspeter.Schaub@colorado.edu
303-492-2767
Daniel Scheeres
Professor, Associate Chair, A. Richard Seebass Chair
Scheeres@colorado.edu
303-492-7420
Trudy Schwartz Trudy Schwartz
Senior Instructor
Trudy.Schwartz@colorado.edu
303-735-2986
  Hank Scott
Lecturer
hank.scott@colorado.edu

Howard Singer
Professor Adjunct

howard.singer@noaa.gov
  Howard Snyder
Professor Emeritus
Ryan Starkey Ryan Starkey
Assistant Professor
Rstarkey@colorado.edu
303-492-0871
  Zoltan Sternovsky
Assistant Professor
Zoltan.Sternovsky@colorado.edu
303-492-7814, 303-735-6272 (LASP)
Louis Stodieck Louis Stodieck
Research Professor, Director, BioServe Space Technologies
Louis.Stodieck@colorado.edu
303-492-4010
Joseph Tanner Joseph Tanner
Senior Instructor
Joe.Tanner@colorado.edu
303-492-1486
Jeffrey Thayer Jeffrey Thayer
Professor, Director of CCAR, Roubos Faculty Fellow
Jeffrey.Thayer@colorado.edu
303-492-1764
James Voss James Voss
Scholar In Residence
Jim.Voss@colorado.edu
303-492-2926
  Joanie Wiesman
Accounting Technician III
joan.wiesman@colorado.edu
303-492-3098
Claire Yang Claire Yang
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Claire.Yang@colorado.edu
303-492-2940