Alumni Relations

CU proudly claims more than 250,000 alumni living in all 50 states in the U.S. and more than 100 countries around the world. If you’re a Buff looking to get reconnected, CU offers numerous ways to get involved.

CU Alumni Association

All CU alumni are members of the CU Alumni Association, as there are no membership dues required. Learn more about local events, regional chapters, special discounts, travel programs and more from the CU Alumni Association website.

College, School and Athletics Alumni Contacts

There are many ways to stay connected or get more involved with CU. Contact the following staff if you’re interested in a specific program or activity or have questions about other ways to get reconnected.

Athletics

Scott McMichael
Senior Director of Development
303-492-5695 | scott.mcmichael@colorado.edu

College of Arts and Sciences, Graduate School and Institutes

Chrissy Renegar
Alumni Relations and Event Manager
303-541-1445 | christina.renegar@colorado.edu

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Anne Shoup
Assistant Dean for Advancement
303-492-3883 | anne.shoup@colorado.edu

College of Media, Communication and Information

Deanna Haas
Assistant Dean for Advancement
303-541-1455 | deanna.haas@colorado.edu

College of Music

Lissy Garrison
Assistant Dean for Advancement
303-492-6291 | lissy.garrison@colorado.edu

Leeds School of Business

Heather Hanson
Director of Alumni Engagement
303-735-5384 | heather.e.hanson@colorado.edu

School of Education

Ann Schlesinger
Communication and Development Assistant
303-492-9947 | ann.schlesinger@colorado.edu

School of Law

Marci Fulton
Assistant Dean for Outreach, Engagement and Alumni Relations
303-492-7015 | marci.fulton@colorado.edu