You are here

Monthly Key Dates & Deadlines

Day

Date

Description

Sep 18 Thu

Time collection for biweekly pay period endingSeptember 14 – 5:00 PM

Sep 19 Fri

HRMS inquiry only - while HR Production is down for payroll processing

Sep 22 Mon

Allocation "changes" and "creates" due forSeptemberbusiness – Contact Maggie Young at 492.6375

Sep 24 Wed Gift expenditure cutoff for month-end CUF wire transfer
Sep 25 Thu

Creation, validation, and departmental approval of cost transfers and PETs for Fund 30/31 projects and Fund 34 gift journals due for September

Sep 29 Mon

Deadline for fully approved expense reports to upload for September

Oct 1 Wed

Check for unpostedSeptemberjournals to correct, approve, or delete

BJE cutoff for September

Oct 2 Thu

Finance System campus close for September – 6:00 PM.  Reminder: Please donot create, validate, or approve September journals after    6:00 PM

Oct 3 Fri

September allocations run

Unposted September journals that are not copied and assigned a future date or saved in incomplete status will be deleted

Oct 4 Sat

CIW is now updated with month-end closing entries. September statements are ready for review and reconciliation