Center Staff

Kathleen Tierney
Director
Tel: (303) 492-6315
E-mail: tierneyk@colorado.edu

Dennis S. Mileti
Senior Research Scientist
Tel: (303) 520-3400
E-mail: dennis.mileti@Colorado.edu

RoseMarie Perez Foster
Senior Research Associate
Tel: (303) 735-5436
E-mail: rosemarie.foster@colorado.edu

Wanda Headley
Library Manager
Tel: (303) 492-5787
E-mail: wanda.headley@colorado.edu

Charles Ed Hill
Technical Services and Web Development Librarian
Tel: (303) 492-3855
E-mail: chhi9337@colorado.edu

Jolie Breeden
Program Associate
Tel: (303) 492-4180
E-mail: jolie.breeden@colorado.edu

Liesel Ritchie
Assistant Director for Research
Tel: (303) 492-4181
E-mail: liesel.ritchie@colorado.edu

Dan Whipple
Editor
Tel: (303) 492-6497
E-mail: dan.whipple@colorado.edu

Diane Smith
Office Manager
Tel: (303) 492-6818
E-mail: diane.smith@colorado.edu

Wee-Kiat Lim
Research Assistant
Tel (303) 492-2138
E-mail: Weekiat.Lim@colorado.edu

Nnenia Campbell
Research Assistant
Tel (303) 735-3097
E-mail: Nnenia.Campbell@Colorado.edu

Jamie Vickery
Research Assistant
Tel (303) 735-3065
E-mail: jamie.vickery@colorado.edu

Leah James
Research Associate
Tel (323) 599-2609
E-mail: Leah.James@colorado.edu

Courtney Welton-Mitchell
Research Associate
Tel (720) 234-0909
E-mail:Courtney.Mitchell@du.edu

Stacia Sydoriak
Contributing Writer
Tel (970) 962-2323
E-mail: stacia.sydoriak@gmail.com

Affiliated Faculty

Lori Peek
Affiliated Faculty/Colorado State University
Tel: (970) 491-6777
E-mail: lori.peek@colostate.edu

Deborah Thomas
Affiliated Faculty/University of Colorado at Denver
Tel: (303) 556-6370
E-mail: deborah.thomas@cudenver.edu