::: Member Information :::

T 9/6

CU CLUB TENNIS íV FALL 2005 íV ROSTER


PLAYER

EMAIL

Brad Alcorn

bradley.alcorn@colorado.edu

Chris Birschbach

birschba@colorado.edu

Wes Blakeslee

weston.blakeslee@colorado.edu

Erica Boutacoff

erica.boutacoff@colorado.edu

Wes Blakeslee

weston.blakeslee@colorado.edu

Rick Ferrini

rick.ferrini@colorado.edu

Nat Greeley

nathaniel.greeley@colorado.edu

Elizabeth Harvey

elizabeth.harvey@colorado.edu

James Hinkle

james.hinkle@colorado.edu

Christie Hughes

christina.hughes@colorado.edu

Yas Ito

itoy@colorado.edu

Jen Leddy

leddy@colorado.edu

John Linton

john.linton@colorado.edu

Dax Matthews

dax.matthews@colorado.edu

Courtney McCallum

courtney.mccallum@colorado.edu

Mike McConaughey

michael.mcconaughey@colorado.edu

Chelsea Meyers

chelsea.meyers@colorado.edu

Chelsea Moore

chelsea.moore@colorado.edu

Beth Muir

elizabeth.s.muir@colorado.edu

Courtney Muir

courtney.muir@colorado.edu

Stephanie Owen

stephanie.owen@colorado.edu

Morgan Pitts

morgan.pitts@colorado.edu

Anna Quayle

anna.quayle@colorado.edu

Teju Ravilochan

tejasvi.ravilochan@colorado.edu

Pat Riley

patrick.riley@colorado.edu

Chauncey Staples

staplesc@colorado.edu

Sally Stowell

sally.stowell@colorado.edu

Vicky Tait

victoria.tait@colorado.edu

Phill Treddenick

treddeni@colorado.edu

Ryan Walter

ryan.walter@colorado.edu

Julie Weinberger

jdwski2ski@aol.com

Libby Yandell

elizabeth.yandell@colorado.edu