Ladder

Name W L E-mail
1
Crystal Page     crystal.page@colorado.edu
2
Lexi Newgord     alexia.newgord@colorado.edu
3
Josh Brickman     josh.brickman@colorado.edu
4
Marty Moran     martin.moran@colorado.edu
5
Dan Guerrant     dguerrant@gmail.com
6
Marcelo De la Garza     marcelo.delagarza@colorado.edu
7
Spencer Cuiper     spencer.cuiper@colorado.edu
8
Brendan Monahan     brendan.monahan@colorado.edu
9
Spencer Anderson     guitarspence@comcast.net
10
Michael Brennecke     michael.brennecke@colorado.edu
11
Rafael Roces     rafroces@gmail.com
12
Max Broxson     max_broxson@hotmail.com
13
Jason Carpenter     jason.r.carpenter@colorado.edu