UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO
EQUESTRIAN TEAM
CONTACTS
OFFICERS COACHES
Kelly Meyer - President - kelly.e.meyer@colorado.edu
Lauren DeGeorge - Vice President - lauren.degeorge@colorado.edu
Alexandra Weiner - Treasurer - alexandra.weiner@colorado.edu
Heidi Wicklund - Secretary - heidi.wicklund@colorado.edu
Drew Weber - English Captain - drew.weber@colorado.edu
Nikki Ayoub - English Captian - nikki.ayoub@colorado.edu
Lauren Budniewski - Western Captain - lauren.budniewski@colorado.edu
Kaitlynn Apple - Western Captain - kaitlynn.apple@colorado.edu
Emma Vogel - Fundraising Chair - emma.vogel@colorado.edu
Molly Rebscher - Social Chair - molly.rebscher@colorado.edu
Kara Bongiovanni - Workout Chair - kara.bongiovanni@colorado.edu
Jill Pelzel - English Coach - fall_river_farm@yahoo.com
Holly Tracy - Western Coach - hollytracy11@me.com | 970-481-0975