CU Students for the Exploration and Development of Space

blue line graphic

Home | Events | Members | Projects | History | About Us | Affiliates | Join / Contact Us

blue line graphic

2013 Executive Board & Committee Members


The Spring 2013 Executive Board and Advisory Committee



Brandon Seifert

Vice President



Cameron Comeau


Shannon Floyd


Abhijeet Kumar

Executive Advisory Committee

Laura Stiles

Stuart Tozer

Kristin Uhmeyer



CUSEDS All-Stars
Members leading key areas of CUSEDS but not currently on the executive committee

Johnathon Stark

Juliana Feldhacker

Cameron Comeau

Raj Nair


Faculty Advisor

Faculty All-Star

Dr. David Klaus

Former Astronaut Joe Tanner


blue line graphic

Bookmark and Share | CUSEDS Facebook Page

Chapter President: Email | About

Copyright 2014© Students for the Exploration & Development of Space, CU Boulder (CUSEDS)