ICR Engels anthology (fwd)

Thu, 12 Mar 1998 12:45:06 -0500 (EST)
Gunder Frank (agfrank@chass.utoronto.ca)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Andre Gunder Frank
University of Toronto
96 Asquith Ave Tel. 1 416 972-0616
Toronto, ON Fax. 1 416 972-0071
CANADA M4W 1J8 Email agfrank@chass.utoronto.ca

My home Page is at: http://www.whc.neu.edu/whc/resrch&curric/gunder.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 1998 12:04:20 +0100
From: iire <iire@antenna.nl>
To: Pierre Beaudet <cidmaa@web.apc.org>,
Robin Blackburn <100306.3473@compuserve.com>,
Johanna Brenner <johanna@ch2.ch.pdx.edu>,
Robert Brenner <brenner@histr.sscnet.ucla.edu>,
Gugliemo Carchedi <carchedi@butler.fee.uva.nl>,
Michel Chossudovsky <chosso@travel-net.com>,
Ann Ferguson <ferguson@philos.umass.edu>,
Andre Gunder Frank <agfrank@chass.utoronto.ca>,
Marvin Gettleman <mgettlem@photon.poly.edu>,
Joost Kircz <kircz@phys.uva.nl>, Harry Magdoff <mreview@igc.apc.org>,
Nelson Manrique <Manrique@DESCO.org.pe>,
Leo Panitch <lpanitch@YorkU.ca>, Harry Rothman <h-rothma@uwe.ac.uk>,
Sergio Schlesinger <pacs@ax.apc.org>, Dorothy Smith <dsmith@oise.on.ca>,
Dorothy Smith <drsmith@uvvm.uvic.ca>
Subject: ICR Engels anthology

The Institute for Critical Research is proud to announce the publication of
_Friedrich Engels-A Critical Centenary Appreciation_, edited by Joost Kircz
and Michael Lwy, as a special issue of the US journal _Science & Society_.
Copies can be ordered either from _Science & Society_ or from us in
Amsterdam (price from us: NLG 17.50, L 5.50, $ 10.00). Please contact us
for ordering information.

International Institute for Research and Education (IIRE)
IIRE@Antenna.nl
Postbus 53290, 1007 RG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: 31 20 6717263
Fax: 31 20 6732106