CU RETIRED FACULTY ASSOCIATION - 2011

OFFICERS 


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge

Past President  

President   

Vice President / President Elect 
Jim Wolf Nort Steuben Richard Blade
303-443-7958 303-447-1581 303-283-9670 
jnwolf2860@comcast.net Norton.Steuben@colorado.edu rblade@UCCS.EDU

 


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge

Secretary  Treasurer Ombudsperson Membership Secretary

 Jim Jankowski

    Gloria Main

  Lee Potts

  William Jones

303-485-7098

303-499-7474

720-273-0708

303-499-0788

jankowskijames@msn.com

Gloria.Main@Colorado.EDU

PottsL@ionsky.com

mabijones@q.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge

Faculty Council Personnel Committee Boulder Faculty Assembly Faculty Council
Gloria Main (2010-2011) David Kassoy (2009-2010) Oliver B. Ellsworth (2009-2010)
303-499-7474 303-494-9017 303-442-6889
Gloria.Main@Colorado.EDU david.kassoy@colorado.edu oliver.ellsworth@Colorado.Edu

 


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge

Faculty Council Personnel Committee (alternate) Boulder Faculty Assembly Newsletter Editor
Francis Beer (2010-2011) Alan Kirkpatrick
303-247-1106 303-492-5480 
Beer@colorado.edu Alan Kirkpatrick@colorado.edu

 


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge


Click to enlarge

Retiree Grants Coordinator < Kisslinger Graduate Awards Coordinator Directory Editor
Tom Duncan Sandra Moriarty Marc Swadener
303-554-1931 303-554-1931 303-494-0917 
Tduncan@colorado.edu Sandra.Moriarty@colorado.edu swadener@colorado.edu

 

Liaison for UCHSC

Liaison for UCD

Liaison for UCCS

Bill Marine (2005-2006)

Wesley LeMasurier

Doug Swartzendruber

303-444-6970

303-541-9400

303-565-7180

William.Marine@comcast.net

wesley.lemasurier@colorado.edu

Dswartze@Pepperdine.edu

Webmaster

Staff

Neil Ashby

Sue Middleton

303-499-2145 303-665-4999
Neil.Ashby@colorado.edu Sue.Middleton@colorado.edu