toll free (888) 600-NAVY

Contact Us

 

Ensure you fill-in all the necessary information in order to address your question and/or comments.

We will do our best to address your inquiry as quickly as possible.

01. Col Walsh - USMC

Commanding Officer

04. LT Wanier - USN

Grant.Wanier@Colorado.EDU

08. LT Lawson - USN

Duane.Lawson@Colorado.EDU

11. Gary Lavato - Administration Asst.

 

02. CDR Morgan - USN

Executive Officer

05. LT Kimmel - USN

John.Kimmel@Colorado.EDU

09. GySgt Quinnie - USMC

Demetrius.Quinnie@Colorado.EDU

12. Alicia Christopher - Supply Tech.

 

 

 

03. Maj Knutson - USMC

Marine Officer Instructor

07. LT Jefferson - USN

Recruiting Officer

Aaron.Jefferson@Colorado.EDU

10. Marlene Deutsch - University Asst.

Mailing Address:

Naval ROTC University of Colorado, UCB 374 Boulder, CO 80309-0374

 

By phone:

Call Toll Free: (888) 600-NAVY

Battalion Office: (303) 492-2582

Recruiting Office: (303) 492-4342

Comments and concerns regarding this website can be aimed at the Battalion Information Security Officer:

MIDN 4/C Cruz

Ryan.Cruz@Colorado.EDU