Multidisciplinary Engineering Micro-Systems Group
 Mechanical Engineering: University of Colorado at Boulder

Victor M. Bright

Postdocs

Joseph J. Brown

Jason Gray

Yizi Xu

Students

Nathan Eigenfeld

Jonas Gertsch

Jaclyn Sprenger

Soraya Terrab

Alex Watson

Joel Weber

Others

CU MEMS Alumni

AFIT MEMS Alumni

Collaborators

CU MEMS Critters

Group Outings

 

Contact Information for Collaborating Researchers

Dana Z. Anderson
Department: ECE-Eng-Elecl/Comp Admin, Physics, JILA
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email:
dana@jila.colorado.edu
Martin L. Dunn
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email:
martin.dunn@colorado.edu
Steven George

Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Institution: CU - Boulder
Email: Steven.George@colorado.edu

Alan R. Greenberg
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email: Alan.Greenberg@Colorado.EDU
Yung-Cheng Lee
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email:
Yung-cheng.Lee@Colorado.EDU
John Moreland

Department: Electromagnetics
Institution: NIST
Email: moreland@boulder.nist.gov

Conrad Stoldt
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email:
conrad.stoldt@colorado.edu
Wei Tan
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution:
CU - Boulder
Email:
Wei.Tan-1@Colorado.EDU
Ronggui Yang
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Institution: CU- Boulder
Email: Ronggui.Yang@Colorado.EDU
 

Last Updated: May 2014
© 2008 Victor M. Bright. All Rights Reserved.