Who We Are

Staff of the Colorado Diversity Initiative

Faculty Directors

Mark Hernandez
Mark.Hernandez@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991

Bob Boswell
Robert.Boswell@colorado.edu
(303) 492-8565

SMART Staff

Vincent Basile
Vincent.Basile@colorado.edu
(303) 735-3122

Barbara.Kraus
Barbara.Kraus@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779

Kristin Lopez
Kristin.Lopez@colorado.edu
(303) 735-1706

Sarah Ohle (Hablo EspaƱol)
Sarah Ohle@colorado.edu
(303) 735-3122

Amahl Scheppach
Amahl.Scheppach@colorado.edu
(303) 492-4607