University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

BFA Election Spring, 2013

List of Eligible BFA members at the April 4th BFA Election Meeting

The list of those eligible to be nominated for BFA Officer positions, at-large Executive Committee positions, and Committee positions appears below.

This list may be updated in near future, with additional names, as several departments have not yet decided who their BFA representatives will be next year. The BFA Office will update this webpage as soon as possible, as those units make their final decisions.

Click here to return to the Elections Page

 

NAME BFA position phone email Committee (term end)
Bahoora, Haytham Asian Lang/Civ 2-6639 Haytham.Bahoora@colorado.edu BFALC (Senate 2014)
Carey, Greg Psychology 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@colorado.edu BFA ExCom At-Large
Chinowsky, Paul ENGR-CEAE 5-1063 Paul.Chinowsky@colorado.edu BFA Vice Chair
Dusinberre, Elspeth at-large Humanities 5-5550 Elspeth.Dusinberre@colorado.edu BFALC (2014)
Robert Ferry (HIST) At-Large any 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu
Foo, Maw Der Business 5-5423 foom@colorado.edu B&P (2015)
Gautam, Sanjay History 2-5050 Sanjay.Gautam@Colorado.EDU DIV (2014 Senate)
Goodrum, Sarah Sociology Sarah.Goodrum@Colorado.edu
Grace, Carmen French/Ital. 2-5768 Carmen.Grace@Colorado.edu BFA Secretary
Graves, Phil Economics 2-6394 Philip.Graves@colorado.edu Bylaws (2013)
Grove, Vicki German/Slavic/LL 2-8226 Vicki.Grove@colorado.edu FACaff (2014)
Gunther, John Music 5-1492 gunterj@colorado.edu SAC (2014)
Heisler, Ruth Physiology 2-5678 Ruth.Heisler@colorado.edu Academic Aff (2014)
Horno-Delgado, Asunción Spanish 2-6450 horno@colorado.edu FCB (2014)
Jelacic, Matt Envrnmnt'l Design 917-407-7354 jelacic@colorado.edu
Jobe, Peggy Libraries 2-4682 Margaret.Jobe@colorado.edu BFA ExCom At-Large
Kantha, Lakshmi ENGR-ASEN 2-3014 kantha@Colorado.edu AAC 2013
Kassoy, Dave Retired Faculty 2-6066 David.Kassoy@colorado.edu Excom
Kaufman, Dan Philosophy 5-3101 Dan.Kaufman@colorado.edu ATHL (2014)
Kelsey, Penny English 2-6773 penelope.kelsey@colorado.edu DIV (2014)
Kim, Hun Shik Journalism 2-0324 hun.kim@colorado.edu
King, Roger ENGR-CSCI 2-7398 Roger.King@colorado.edu AAP 2016 Senate
Klymkowsky, Mike MCD Biology 2-8508 michael.klymkowsky@colorado.edu SAC 2014 Senate
Laguna, Manuel Business 2-6368 Manuel.Laguna@colorado.edu N&E (2014)
Lee, Se-Hee ENGR-MCEN 2-7889 sehee.lee@colorado.edu DIV (2014)
McCartney, John S.(CEAE) At-Large any 2-0470 John.Mccartney@Colorado.EDU FCB (2014)
Meiss, Jim Applied Math 2-3731 JDM@colorado.edu BFALC 2015 Senate
Mewes, Horst (PSCI) At-Large any 2-6184 horst.mewes@Colorado.EDU
Mishra, Shivakant (CSCI) At-Large any 2-4686 mishras@cs.colorado.edu AST 2014 Senate
Mueller, Karl Geology 2-7336 Karl.Mueller@colorado.edu Bylaws (2014)
Muir, Carrie Instructor 2-7180 carrie.muir@colorado.edu AAC (Senate 2014)
Nauman, Robert Instructor 5-6191 Robert.Nauman@colorado.edu BFALC (2015 Senate)
Nevelow Mart, Susan (LAW) At-Large any 2-1233 Susan.Mart@colorado.edu AAP (2014)
Norgaard, Rolf Writing/rhetoric 2-3605 Rolf.Norgaard@colorado.edu ITFAC (2015 Senate)
Norris, Adam (MATH) At-Large any 2-7566 adam@colorado.edu ITFAC (2014)
Pierpont, Cortlandt Chem/Biochem 2-8420 pierpont@colorado.edu
Piket-May, Melinda ENGR-ECEN 2-7448 Melinda.Piket-may@colorado.edu DIV (Senate 2015)
Rabaka, Reiland At-Large Social Sci. 2-2507 reiland.rabaka@colorado.edu DIV (2014 Senate)
Ramirez, Karen At-large othr small A&S 2-6042 Karen.E.Ramirez@colorado.edu AST (2014)
Richter, Antje Asian Lang/Civ 2-6639 Antje.Richter@colorado.edu BFALC (Senate 2014)
Ritzwoller, Michael Physics 2-7075 michael.ritzwoller@colorado.edu FCB (2015 Senate)
Rozelle, David ROTC 2-6499 David.Rozelle@Colorado.edu SAC (2014)
Rudy, Jerry (PSYC) At-Large any 2-3306 jrudy@colorado.edu B&P (2014 Senate)
Spielman, Seth Geography 2-4877 Seth.Spielman@colorado.edu B&P (2014)
Stark, Ted Theatre/Dance 2-8552 Theodore.Stark@colorado.edu FAC (2014)
Sweetman, Alex Art & Art Hist. 2-1473 Alex.Sweetman@colorado.edu
Taylor, Bryan (COMM) At-Large any 2-8738 Bryan.Taylor@colorado.edu BFALC (2014 Senate)
Walter, Marty Mathematics 2-8544 Martin.Walter@colorado.edu FACAff (2016 Senate)
Weiss, Jeff At-Large Natural Sci 2-7263 Jeffrey.Weiss@colorado.edu AST (2015 Senate)
Young, Wendy ENGR-CHBE 2-8721 Wendy.Young@colorado.edu SAC (2016 Senate)
vacancy APS
vacancy At-Large Social Sciences
vacancy At-large Humanities
vacancy Anthropology
vacancy Eco./Evo. Bio
vacancy Education
vacancy Law
vacancy Math
vacancy Music
vacancy Political Science
Vacancy Research faculty
Vacancy Research faculty
vacancy Retired Faculty      

 

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado