University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Boulder Faculty Assembly Executive Committee Roster

2013-2014
Name Position Unit CB Phone E-mail
OFFICERS & BFA At-Large Representatives          
Paul Chinowsky BFA Chair CEAE 428 5-1063 Paul.Chinowsky@colorado.edu
Mike Klymkowsky BFA Vice Chair, Bylaws Committee Chair MCDB 347 2-8508 Michael.Klymkowsky@colorado.edu
Carmen Grace BFA Secretary, Elections Cmte Chair FRIT 238 2-5768 Carmen.Grace@colorado.edu
Peggy Jobe At-Large Executive Committee Member LIBR 184 2-4682 Margaret.Jobe@colorado.edu
Bob Ferry At-Large Executive Committee Member HIST 234 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@colorado.edu
voting ex-officio members
Tad Pfeffer Academic Affairs Cmte Co-Chair INSTAAR 450 2-3480 Tad.Pfeffer@colorado.edu
Horst Mewes Academic Affairs Cmte Co-Chair PSCI 333 2-6184 Horst.Mewes@colorado.edu
Karen Ramirez Administrative Services & Technology Cmte Chair SRAP 353 2-6042 Karen.E.Ramirez@colorado.edu
Greg Carey Administrator Appraisal Cmte Chair PSYC 354 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@colorado.edu
Jerry Rudy Budget &Planning Cmte Chair PSYC 354 2-3306 JRudy@colorado.edu
Ruth Ellen Kocher Diversity Cmte Co-Chair ENGL 226 2-2871 Ruthellen.Kocher@colorado.edu
Marty Walter Faculty Affairs Cmte Chair MATH 395 2-8544 Martin.Walter@colorado.edu
John McCartney Faculty Compensation & Benefits Cmte Chair ENGR 428 2-0470 John.McCartney@colorado.edu
Adam Norris Instructor-Track Faculty Affairs Cmte Co-Chair APPM 526 2-7566 Adam@colorado.edu
Joe Jupille Intercollegiate Athletics Cmte Chair PSCI 333 2-5445 Joseph.Jupille@colorado.edu
Philip Chang Libraries Committee Chair MUSC 301 2-1081 Philip.Chang@colorado.edu
Vacant Student Affairs Cmte Chair        
Jerry Peterson Most recent Past BFA Chair PHYS 390 2-1686 Jerry.Peterson@colorado.edu
David Kassoy Retired Faculty Assn Representative MCEN   2-6066 David.Kassoy@colorado.edu
non-voting ex-officio members
Catherine Labio Arts & Sciences Council Chair ENGL 226 2-6321 Catherine.Labio@Colorado.EDU
liaisons, obervers, and resource members
William Kaempfer
Vice Provost, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning   40 2-6923 William.Kaempfer@Colorado.edu
Melinda Piket-May
Faculty Council FC   2-7448 Melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu
Chris Schaefbauer
CUSG President of Student Affairs   206 2-7473 Christopher.Schaefbauer@colorado.edu
Layne Hubbard
CUSG Director of Academics   206 2-7473 Layne.Hubbard@colorado.edu
Joey Hubbard
UGGS President     2-5068 Joanna.Hubbard@colorado.edu
Carrie Olson
BFA Coordinator BFA 428 2-5606 Carrie.E.Olson@colorado.edu

Executive Cmte Meeting Oct 17 2011

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado