University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links

Boulder Faculty Assembly Executive Committee Roster

Name Position Unit CB Phone E-mail
OFFICERS & BFA At-Large Representatives          
Paul Chinowsky BFA Chair CEAE 428 5-1063
Bob Ferry BFA Vice Chair HIST 234 2-1698
Adam Norris BFA Secretary, Elections Cmte Chair APPM 526 2-7566
Peggy Jobe At-Large Executive Committee Member LIBR 184 2-4682
Jeff Weiss At-Large Executive Committee Member ATOC 311 2-7263
voting ex-officio members
Tad Pfeffer Academic Affairs Cmte Chair INSTAAR 450 2-3480
Horst Mewes Bylaws Cmte Chair PSCI 333 2-6184
Paul Voakes Administrative Services & Technology Cmte Chair JRNL 478 5-5988
Greg Carey Administrator Appraisal Cmte Chair PSYC 354 2-1658
Monika Fleshner Budget &Planning Cmte Chair IPHY 354 2-1483
Melinda Piket-May Diversity Cmte Chair ECEN 425 2-7448
Marty Walter Faculty Affairs Cmte Chair MATH 395 2-8544
Vacant Faculty Compensation & Benefits Cmte Chair        
Rolf Norgaard Instructor-Track Faculty Affairs Cmte Chair PWR 317 2-3605
Joe Jupille Intercollegiate Athletics Cmte Chair PSCI 333 2-5445
Philip Chang Libraries Committee Chair MUSC 301 2-1081
Vacant Student Affairs Cmte Chair        
Jerry Peterson Most recent Past BFA Chair PHYS 390 2-1686
David Kassoy Retired Faculty Assn Representative MCEN   2-6066
non-voting ex-officio members
Catherine Labio Arts & Sciences Council Chair ENGL 226 2-6321
liaisons, obervers, and resource members
William Kaempfer
Vice Provost, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning   40 2-6923
Wyatt Ryder
CUSG Chief of Staff   206 2-7473
Andrew Trevino
CUSG Director of Academic Affairs   206 2-7473
John Lurquin
UGGS President     2-5068
Carrie Olson
BFA Coordinator BFA 428 2-5606

Executive Cmte Meeting Oct 17 2011

Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado