University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Boulder Faculty Assembly Executive Committee Roster

2014-2015
Name Position Unit CB Phone E-mail
OFFICERS & BFA At-Large Representatives          
Paul Chinowsky BFA Chair CEAE 428 5-1063 Paul.Chinowsky@colorado.edu
Bob Ferry BFA Vice Chair HIST 234 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@colorado.edu
Adam Norris BFA Secretary, Elections Cmte Chair APPM 526 2-7566 Adam@colorado.edu
Peggy Jobe At-Large Executive Committee Member LIBR 184 2-4682 Margaret.Jobe@colorado.edu
Jeff Weiss At-Large Executive Committee Member ATOC 311 2-7263 Jeffrey.Weiss@colorado.edu
voting ex-officio members
Tad Pfeffer Academic Affairs Cmte Chair INSTAAR 450 2-3480 Tad.Pfeffer@colorado.edu
Horst Mewes Bylaws Cmte Chair PSCI 333 2-6184 Horst.Mewes@colorado.edu
Paul Voakes Administrative Services & Technology Cmte Chair JRNL 478 5-5988 Paul.Voakes@colorado.edu
Greg Carey Administrator Appraisal Cmte Chair PSYC 354 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@colorado.edu
Monika Fleshner Budget &Planning Cmte Chair IPHY 354 2-1483 Monika.Fleshner@colorado.edu
Melinda Piket-May Diversity Cmte Chair ECEN 425 2-7448 Melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu
Marty Walter Faculty Affairs Cmte Chair MATH 395 2-8544 Martin.Walter@colorado.edu
Vacant Faculty Compensation & Benefits Cmte Chair        
Rolf Norgaard Instructor-Track Faculty Affairs Cmte Chair PWR 317 2-3605 Rolf.Norgaard@colorado.edu
Joe Jupille Intercollegiate Athletics Cmte Chair PSCI 333 2-5445 Joseph.Jupille@colorado.edu
Philip Chang Libraries Committee Chair MUSC 301 2-1081 Philip.Chang@colorado.edu
Vacant Student Affairs Cmte Chair        
Jerry Peterson Most recent Past BFA Chair PHYS 390 2-1686 Jerry.Peterson@colorado.edu
David Kassoy Retired Faculty Assn Representative MCEN   2-6066 David.Kassoy@colorado.edu
non-voting ex-officio members
Catherine Labio Arts & Sciences Council Chair ENGL 226 2-6321 Catherine.Labio@colorado.edu
liaisons, obervers, and resource members
William Kaempfer
Vice Provost, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning   40 2-6923 William.Kaempfer@colorado.edu
Wyatt Ryder
CUSG Chief of Staff   206 2-7473 Wyatt.Ryder@colorado.edu
Andrew Trevino
CUSG Director of Academic Affairs   206 2-7473 Andrew.Trevino@colorado.edu
John Lurquin
UGGS President     2-5068 John.Lurquin@colorado.edu
Carrie Olson
BFA Coordinator BFA 428 2-5606 Carrie.E.Olson@colorado.edu

Executive Cmte Meeting Oct 17 2011

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado