University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

BFA Administrative Services & Technology Committee

"The Administrative Services and Technology Committee shall be responsible for monitoring and assessing administrative services on campus to ensure that they efficiently and properly meet the academic goals of the campus. One or more members of the Committee may serve on the campus Environmental Council or its successor, and other campus entities. The Committee shall address the use of technology in teaching, research, and service, and may serve as an advisory panel to the campus Information Technology Services. One or more members of the Committee shall also serve on the Faculty Council Learning, Educational Technology, Teaching and Scholarship (LETTS) Committee." BFA Standing Rules, Article V, Section 1(b).

Annual Reports

Committee Resources:


2013-2014 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH E-MAIL Term Exp
Ramirez, Karen - CHAIR BFA Rep S-RAP 353 2-6042 Karen.E.Ramirez@Colorado.EDU 2 2014
Sweetman, Alex BFA Rep AAH     Alex.Sweetman@Colorado.edu 1 2015
Weiss, Jeff (2015) A & S Rep ATOC 311 2-7263 Jeffrey.Weiss@colorado.edu 1 2015
Fornberg, Bengt A & S Rep APPM 526 2-5915 Bengt.Fornberg@Colorado.EDU 1 2015
Vacant A & S Rep            
Paul Voakes Other Units Rep JRNL 478 5-5988 Paul.Voakes@colorado.edu 1 2016
Mishra, Shivakant (2014) Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-4686 Mishras@cs.colorado.edu 1 2014
John Hoover Other Units Rep EDUC 249 5-2015 John.Hoover@colorado.edu 1 2016
Daniel Gustavson Grad student rep UGGS     Daniel.Gustavson@colorado.edu    
  Undergrad student rep CUSG 206 2-3233      
Larry Levine Resource OIT Admin 90 2-4691 Larry.Levine@colorado.edu    
  Resource, Dir. Acad Tech OIT 379 2-2403      

Committee Meeting Schedule
spacer

spacer
Meeting dates, times, and locations:

Fall, 2013:

 

Spring, 2014:

UMC 335
Wednesdays 9-10 am
1/29/2014
2/19/2014
3/19/2014
4/16/2014



AST Committee MINUTES

spacer
 

10/14/11

11/11/11

12/1/11

2/29/12

09/11/2013

10/16/2013

11/20/2013

12/11/2013

1/29/2014

2/19/2014

4/16/2014




 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado