University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

BFA Ad Hoc Committee on Status of Instructors

Formed October 1, 2009.

Charge to Committee

Committee Report and Recommendations

Committee Roster
Name Title Unit CB PH E-MAIL
Greg Carey Associate Professor PSYC 345 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@Colorado.EDU
Antonia Green Instructor SPAN 278 5-6330 Greenam@Colorado.EDU
Susan Kent Professor HIST 234   Susan.Kent@Colorado.EDU
Rolf Norgaard
Chair
Senior Instructor PWR 317 2-3605 Rolf.Norgaard@Colorado.EDU
Michael Main Associate Professor CSCI 430   main@Colorado.EDU
Claudia Mills Associate Professor PHIL 232 2-8355 Claudia.Mills@Colorado.EDU
Derek Reamon Instructor MCEN 522 5-0484 Derek.Reamon@Colorado.EDU
Todd Stafford Senior Instructor LAW 401 5-5090 Todd.Stafford@Colorado.EDU
Bill Kaempfer Vice Provost   40 2-6923 William.Kaempfer@Colorado.EDU
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado