University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Student Affairs Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH E-MAIL term exp
Ferry, Robert CHAIR BFA Rep HIST 234 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Hunter, Lori BFA Rep SOCY 483 2-1006 Lori.Hunter@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Walter, Martin A & S Rep MATH 395 2-8544 Martin.Walter@colorado.edu 2 2009
Schaberg, Petger A & S Rep PWR 317 2-5249 Petger.Schaberg@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Baird, Vanessa A & S Rep PSCI 333 2-4317 Vanessa.Baird@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGuire, Vincent Other Units Rep PSCI 333 5-3019 Vincent.McGuire@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sawchuk, Terry Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-8649 Terry.Sawchuk@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Jurow, Susan Other Units Rep EDUC 2491 2-6557 Susan.Jurow@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Anderson, Kris Grad student co-ep UGGS 207 2-5068 anderskw@colorado.edu    
Vahey, Katie Grad student co-ep UGGS 207 2-5068 vahey@colorado.edu    
Farrar, Haley Undergrad student rep UCSU 260   Farrar@colorado.edu    
McGinley, William BFA Athletics Cmte Chair EDUC 249 2-6123  William.McGinley@colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado