University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Student Affairs Archive Index > Student Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Student Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Ferry, Robert (08) CHAIR BFA Rep HIST 234 2-1698   Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Hunter, Lori (08) BFA Rep SOCY 483 2-1006   Lori.Hunter@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Wang, Bin A & S Rep MATH 395 2-3161   Bin.Wang@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Schaberg, Petger A & S Rep PWR 317 2-5249   Petger.Schaberg@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Baird, Vanessa A & S Rep PSCI 333 2-4317   Vanessa.Baird@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGuire, Vincent Other Units Rep PSCI 333 5-3019   Vincent.McGuire@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sawchuk, Terry Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-8649   Terry.Sawchuk@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Jurow, Susan Other Units Rep EDUC 2491 2-6557   Susan.Jurow@Colorado.edu 1 2008
TBD Grad student co-ep UGGS            
TBD Grad student co-ep UGGS            
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 260          
TBD BFA Athletics Cmte Chair              
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado