University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Libraries Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Junod, Samuel BFA rep FRIT 238 2-7066   Samuel.Junod@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sparks, Simon BFA rep PHIL 232 5-4194   Simon.Sparks@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Lindqvist, Ursula A & S Humanities GSLL 276     Ursula.Lind@colorado.edu 1 2009
Kimbrough, Keller A & S Humanities EALC 279     Keller.Kimbrough@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Kleeman, Terry A & S Humanities EALC 279 2-6984   Terry.Kleeman@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Dubin, Mark  CHAIR A & S Natural Sciences MCDB 347 2-3491   dubin@colorado.edu 2 2007
VACANT A & S Natural Sciences              
Sternovsky, Zoltan A & S Natural Sciences LASP 590 25-5565   Zoltan.Sternovsky@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGilvray, Dennis A & S Social Sciences ANTH 233 2-7198   Dennis.Mcgilvray@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Willis, John A & S Social Sciences HIST 234   John.Willis@colorado.edu 1 2009
Yonemoto, Marcia A & S Social Sciences HIST 234 2-1729   Yonemoto@colorado.edu 1 2009
Bryant, Karen Other Units Rep LASP 590 2-4496   Karen.Turk@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Hicks, Gloria Other Units Rep CIRES 449 2-4004   Gloria.Hicks@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Fagerstrom, David Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-5137   David.Fagerstrom@Colorado.EDU 2 2008
Ampene, Kwasi Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-6439   Kwasi.Ampene@Colorado.EDU 1 2008
Thompson, Jane Other Units Rep LAW 401 2-2705   Jane.Thompson@Colorado.EDU 1 2008
VACANT Other Units Rep ENGR            
Berggreen, Shu-Ling Other Units Rep JRNL 478 2-8696   Shu-ling.Berggreen@colorado.edu 1 2009
Rosse, Joseph Other Units Rep BUSN 419 2-6254   Joseph.Rosse@Colorado.edu 1 2008
VACANT Other Units Rep MUSE            
Morfa, Anthony grad student rep UGGS 207 2-5068   Morfa@colorado.edu    
VACANT Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Hollweck, Tom Resource GSLL 276 2-7404   hollweck@spot.Colorado.edu    
Williams, James Ex-Officio LIBR 184 2-7511   james.williams@Colorado.edu    
Anthes, Susan Resource LIBR 184 2-6897   susan.anthes@Colorado.edu    
Moriarty, Sandra Retired Faculty Rep     2-1451   Sandra.Moriarty@Colorado.edu    
Campbell, Mary Jane Resource LIBR 184 2-7512 2-3340 maryjane.campbell@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado