University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Libraries Archive Index > Libraries Committee Roster 2005-2006

Libraries Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Junod, Samuel BFA rep FRIT 238 2-7066   Samuel.Junod@Colo.edu 1 2007
Sparks, Simon BFA rep PHIL 232 5-4194   Simon.Sparks@Colo.edu 1 2007
Preston, Michael A & S Humanities ENGL 226 2-8979   none 1 2006
Schutrumpf, Eckart A & S Humanities CLAS 248 2-7620   Eckart.Schutrumpf@Colo.edu 1 2006
Cass, Victoria A & S Humanities EALC 279 5-5828   Victoria.Cass@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Dubin, Mark  CHAIR A & S Natural Sciences MCDB 347 2-3491   dubin@colorad.edu 2 2007
Horanyi, Mihaly A & S Natural Sciences PHYS 392 2-6903   Mihaly.Horanyi@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Sternovsky, Zoltan A & S Natural Sciences LASP 590 25-5565   Zoltan.Sternovskyi@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGilvray, Dennis A & S Social Sciences ANTH 233 2-7198   Dennis.Mcgilvray@Colo.edu 1 2007
VACANT A & S Social Sciences           1 2008
VACANT A & S Social Sciences              
Bryant, Karen Other Units Rep LASP 590 2-4496   Karen.Turk@Colo.edu 1 2008
Hicks, Gloria Other Units Rep CIRES 449 2-4004   Gloria.Hicks@Colo.edu 1 2008
Fagerstrom, David Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-5137   David.Fagerstrom@Colorado.EDU 2 2008
Ampene, Kwasi Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-6439   Kwasi.Ampene@Colorado.EDU 1 2008
Thompson, Jane Other Units Rep LAW 401 2-2705   Jane.Thompson@Colorado.EDU 1 2008
VACANT Other Units Rep ENGR            
VACANT Other Units Rep JRNL            
Rosse, Joseph Other Units Rep BUSN 419 2-6254   Joseph.Rosse@Colo.edu 1 2008
VACANT Other Units Rep MUSE            
TBD grad student rep UGGS            
Kristin Queja Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Hollweck, Tom Resource GSLL 276 2-7404   hollweck@spot.Colorado.edu    
Williams, James Ex-Officio LIBR 184 2-7511   james.williams@Colorado.edu    
Anthes, Susan Resource LIBR 184 2-6897   susan.anthes@Colorado.edu    
Moriarty, Sandra Retired Faculty Rep     2-1451   Sandra.Moriarty@Colorado.edu    
Campbell, Mary Jane Resource LIBR 184 2-7512 2-3340 maryjane.campbell@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado