University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Libraries Archive Index > Libraries Committee Roster 2004-2005

Libraries Committee Roster 2004-2005

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Molnar, Peter BFA rep GEOL 216 2-4936   Peter.Molnar@Colorado.edu 2 2006
Larsen,Kai BFA rep BUSN 419 5-6448   Kai.Larsen@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Preston, Michael A & S Humanities ENGL 226 2-8979   none 1 2006
Schutrumpf, Eckart A & S Humanities CLAS 248 2-7620   Eckart.Schutrumpf@Colo.edu 1 2006
Cass, Victoria A & S Humanities EALC 279 5-5828   Victoria.Cass@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Dubin, Mark  CHAIR A & S Natural Sciences MCDB 347 2-3491   dubin@colorad.edu 2 2007
Horanyi, Mihaly A & S Natural Sciences PHYS 392 2-6903   Mihaly.Horanyi@Colorado.edu 1 2006
VACANT A & S Natural Sciences              
McGilvray, Dennis A & S Social Sciences ANTH 233 2-7198   Dennis.Mcgilvray@Colo.edu 1 2007
VACANT A & S Social Sciences              
VACANT A & S Social Sciences              
  Other Units Rep              
Keister, Jay Other Units Rep         Jay.Keister@Colorado.EDU 1 2005
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
VACANT Other Units Rep              
TBD grad student rep UGGS            
Kristin Queja Undergrad student rep UCSU 206     kristin.queja@Colorado.edu    
Hollweck, Tom Resource GSLL 276 2-7404   hollweck@spot.Colorado.edu    
Williams, James Ex-Officio LIBR 184 2-7511   james.williams@Colorado.edu    
Anthes, Susan Resource LIBR 184 2-6897   susan.anthes@Colorado.edu    
Campbell, Mary Jane Resource LIBR 184 2-7512 2-3340 maryjane.campbell@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado