University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Intercollegiate Athletics Archive Index > Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2006-2007

Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2006-2007

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH E-mail term exp
McGinley, William (2007) CHAIR BFA rep EDUC 249 2-6123 William.Mcginley@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Norris, Adam (2009) BFA rep APPM 526 2-7566 Adam@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Regoli, Bob (2007) A & S Rep SOCY 327 2-7088 Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sievers, Bob A & S Rep ENVR 214 2-7943 Bob.Sievers@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Walker, Deward (2007) A & S Rep ETHN 339 2-6719 walkerde@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Snow, Ted (2007) Other Units Rep APS 391 2-7669 tsnow@casa.Colorado.edu 2 2008
Frykholm, Jeff Other Units Rep EDUC 249 2-7749 Jeff.Frykholm@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Jones, Steve Other Units Rep JRNL 478 2-8919 Stephen.Jones@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McAdams, Dave Grad student rep UGGS 207 2-5068 mcadams@colorado.edu    
Keane, Ryan Undergrad student rep UCSU 260   Ryan.Keane@colorado.edu    
Clough, David - Big 12 Rep Ex - Officio ENGN 424 2-6638 David.Clough@Colorado.edu    
Athletics Director Ex - Officio ATHL 372 2-7930 Michael.Bohn@colorado.edu    
VACANCY - Asst. Athl Dir of Academics Ex - Officio ATHL 372        
Prince, Susan Resource CLASS 248 2-7658 Susan.Prince@Colorado.edu    
VACANCY Resource ATHL 372        
Asst to the Athletics Director Resource ATHL 372 1      
VACANCY A & S Rep            
VACANCY A & S Rep            
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado