University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Intercollegiate Athletics Archive Index > Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2005-2006

Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Carey, Greg (2008) CHAIR BFA rep PSYC 345 2-1658   gregory.carey@Colorado.edu 2 2006
McGinley, William (2007) BFA rep EDUC 249 2-6123   William.Mcginley@Color.edu 1 2006
Regoli, Bob A & S Rep SOCY 327 2-7088   Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sievers, Bob A & S Rep ENVR 214 2-7943   Bob.Sievers@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Walker, Deward A & S Rep ETHN 339 2-6719   walkerde@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Snow, Ted (2007) Other Units Rep APS 391 2-7669   tsnow@casa.Colorado.edu 2 2008
Frykholm, Jeff Other Units Rep EDUC 249 2-7749   Jeff.Frykholm@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Jones, Steve Other Units Rep JRNL 478 2-8919   Stephen.Jones@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Hakim, Luis Grad student rep UGGS   415-0903   Luis.Hakim@Colorado.edu    
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 260          
Clough, David - Big 12 Rep Ex - Officio ENGN 424 2-6638   David.Clough@Colorado.edu    
VACANCY - Athletics Director Ex - Officio ATHL 372          
VACANCY - Asst. Athl Dir of Academics Ex - Officio ATHL 372          
Prince, Susan   Resource CLASS 248 2-7658   Susan.Prince@Colorado.edu    
VACANCY Resource ATHL 372          
Asst to the Athletics Director Resource ATHL 372 1        
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado