University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Intercollegiate Athletics Archive Index > Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2004-2005

Intercollegiate Athletics Committee Roster 2004-2005

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Carey, Greg (2005) BFA rep PSYC 345 2-1658   gregory.carey@Colorado.edu 2 2006
McGinley, William (2007) BFA rep EDUC 249 2-6123   William.Mcginley@Color.edu 1 2006
VACANCY A & S Rep              
VACANCY A & S Rep              
Snow, Ted (2007) A & S Rep APS 391 2-7669   tsnow@casa.Colorado.edu 1 2005
Bradley, Liz Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-5355   elizabeth.bradley@Colorado.edu 1 2005
VACANCY Other Units Rep           1 2004
VACANCY Other Units Rep              
TBD Grad student rep UGGS            
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 260          
DiStefano, Phil - Faculty Big 12 Rep Ex - Officio VCAA 40 2-5537   phil.distefano@Colorado.edu    
Tharp, Richard A. - Athletics Director Ex - Officio ATHL 372 2-7931 2-7730 richard.tharp@Colorado.edu    
Nelson, Mark - Asst. Athl Dir of Academics Ex - Officio ATHL 372     mark.nelson@Colorado.edu    
Morrison, Karen Resource ATHL 372 2-4565   Karen.Morrison@Colorado.edu    
Chichester, Bob Resource ATHL 372 2-4732   Robert.Chichester@Colorado.edu    
Hauber, Rosi - Asst to the Athletics Director Resource ATHL 372 2-7931   Rose.Hauber@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado