University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Angevine, Wayne BFA rep CIRES 216 497-3747   Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov 1 2007
Eron, Don BFA rep PWR 317 2-0663   Eron@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Preston, Michael A & S Rep ENGL 226 2-8979   Preston@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Nauenberg, Uriel, CHAIR A & S Rep PHYS 390 2-7715   Uriel.Nauenberg@colorado.edu 1 2009
Reamon, Derek Other Units Rep ENGR 427     Derek.Reamon@colorado.edu 1 2009
Esposito, Larry Other Units Rep LASP 392 2-7325   Larry.Esposito@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Main, Michael Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-7579   main@Colorado.edu 1 2008
TBD Grad student rep UGGS 327          
Brown, Hadley Undergrad student rep UCSU 206     Hadley.Brown@colorado.edu    
VACANT Staff Resource              
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado