University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Faculty Compensation and Benefits Archive Index > Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee Roster 2005-2006

Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Angevine, Wayne BFA rep CIRES 216 497-3747   Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov 1 2007
Eron, Don BFA rep PWR 317 2-0663   Eron@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Buchanan, Angela A & S Rep PWR 317 5-4385   Angela.Buchanan@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Winokur, Mark A & S Rep ENGL 226 5-3113   Mark.Winokur@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Lichtenstein, Donnie A & S Rep BUSN 419 2-8206   Donald.Lichtenstein@Colo.edu 1 2007
Kassoy, David Other Units Rep ENGR 427 2-6066   David.Kassoy@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Esposito, Larry Other Units Rep LASP 392 2-7325   Larry.Esposito@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Main, Michael Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-7579   main@Colorado.edu 1 2008
TBD Grad student rep UGGS 327          
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Morris, Stephanie Resource ENGR-CSCI 430 2-6101 2-2844 scmorris@cs.colorado.edu    
Stanker, Mark, Director of PBS Liaison PBS    5-5651   Mark.Stanker@cusys.edu     
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado