University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Faculty Affairs Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Hanna,Martha BFA rep HIST 234 2-8373   Martha.Hanna@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Wolfson, Alexey BFA rep CHEM 215 2-6088   Alexey.Wolfson@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Levitt, Paul CHAIR A & S Rep ENGL 226 2-5387   Paul.Levitt@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Quinn, Jeanne A & S Rep A&AH 318 2-5588   Jeanne.Quinn@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Robertson, Elizabeth A & S Rep ENGL 226 2-7608   Roberte@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Maloney, Yolanda Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-6279   Maloney@Colorado.edu 2 2009
Montgomery, Bruce Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-7242   Bruce.Montgomery@Colorado.edu 1 2007
VACANT Other Units Rep         @Colorado.edu    
King, David Grad student rep UGGS 207 2-5068   David.M.King@colorado.edu    
VACANT Undergrad student rep UCSU 390          
Lewis, Clayton Resource CSCI 430 2-6657   Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.edu    
Horno-Delgado, Asuncion Resource SPAN 278 2-6450   Asuncion.Horno-delgado@Colorado.edu    
Poyton, Robert Resource MCDB 347 2-3823   Robert.Poyton@Colorado.edu    
Branch, Mel Resource ENGR 422 2-3578   Melvyn.Branch@Colorado.edu    
AVC Faculty Affairs Ex-Officio OFA 049 2-5491 2-6402 avcjeff.cox@colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado