University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Faculty Affairs Archive Index > Faculty Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Faculty Affairs Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Regoli, Bob (2007) BFA rep SOCI 327 2-7088   Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Wolfson, Alexey (2008) BFA rep CHEM 215 2-6088   Alexey.Wolfson@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Levitt, Paul CHAIR A & S Rep ENGL 226 2-5387   Paul.Levitt@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Quinn, Jeanne A & S Rep A&AH 318 2-5588   Jeanne.Quinn@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Kroll, Paul (2005) A & S Rep EALC 279 2-7060   Kroll@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Maloney, Yolanda Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-6279   Maloney@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Montgomery, Bruce Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-7242   Bruce.Montgomery@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Rinehart, M. Duncan Other Units Rep H-RES 565 2-5477   Duncan.Rinehart@Colorado.edu 1 2008
TBD Grad student rep UGGS            
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 390          
Lewis, Clayton Resource CSCI 430 2-6657   Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.edu    
Horno-Delgado, Asuncion Resource SPAN 278 2-6450   Asuncion.Horno-delgado@Colorado.edu    
Poyton, Robert Resource MCDB 347 2-3823   Robert.Poyton@Colorado.edu    
Branch, Mel Resource ENGR 422 2-3578   Melvyn.Branch@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Vacant - AVC Faculty Affairs Ex-Officio              
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado