University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Faculty Affairs Archive Index > Faculty Affairs Committee Roster 2004-2005

Faculty Affairs Committee Roster 2004-2005

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Regoli, Bob (2007) BFA rep SOCI 327 2-7088   Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Kassoy, David (2006) BFA rep ENGR 427 2-6066   David.Kassoy@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Ferris, David A & S Rep CLHM 331 5-2432   David.Ferris@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Horno-Delgado, Chonin A & S Rep SPAN 278 2-6450   Asuncion.Horno-delgado@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Kroll, Paul (2005) A & S Rep EALC 279 2-7060   Kroll@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Levitt, Paul CHAIR Other Units Rep ENGL 226 2-5387   Paul.Levitt@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Maloney, Yolanda Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-6279   Maloney@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Montgomery, Bruce Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-7242   Bruce.Montgomery@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Branch, Mel Resource ENGR 422 2-3578   Melvyn.Branch@Colorado.edu 1 2005
TBD Grad student rep UGGS            
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 390          
Poyton, Robert Resource MCDB 347 2-3823   Robert.Poyton@Colorado.edu    
Lewis, Clayton Resource CSCI 430 2-6657   Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.edu    
Kent, Susan - Interim AVC Faculty Affairs Ex-Officio FA 40 2-5491 2-6402 Susan.Kent@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado