University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Diversity Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Kim, Daniel (2008) BFA rep ENGL 226 5-5686   DK@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Diggle, Pamela (2007) BFA rep EEB 334 2-4860   pamela.diggle@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Ahmad, Fawzia A & S Rep FRIT 238 2-1358   Fawzia.Ahmad@Colorado.edu 2 2009
Bowen, Scarlet A & S Rep ENGL 226 none   Scarlet.Bowen@colorado.edu 1 2008
Keasley, Alphonse CHAIR A & S Rep MASP 347 2-8229   alphonse.keasley@Colorado.edu 3 2009
Charteris, Frances A & S Rep A&AH 318 5-2109   Frances.Charteris@colorado.edu 3 2009
Juenke, Eric (2009) A & S Rep PSCI 333 2-0797   Eric.Juenke@colorado.edu 1 2009
Townsley, Nikki A & S Rep COMM 270 5-5076   Nikki.Townsley@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Avallone, Linnea Other Units Rep LASP 590 2-5913   Linnea.Avallone@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Barker, Lecia Other Units Rep ATLAS 76 5-5578   Lecia.J.Barker@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Guberman, Steve Other Units Rep EDUC 249 2-8391   Steven.Guberman@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Hayworth, Eugene Other Units Rep Bus Lib 184 2-5383   gene.hayworth@colorado.edu 1 2007
Krismann, Carol Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-3194   Carol.Krisman@Colorado.edu 2 2007
Wagner, Pamela Other Units Rep LASP 590 5-6164   Pamela.Wagner@lasp.Colorado.edu 1 2008
Anderson, Kris Grad student rep UGGS 207 2-5068   anderskw@colorado.edu    
Nejad, Nicole Undergrad student rep UCSU 206     Nicole.Nejad@colorado.edu    
AVC Faculty Affairs Ex-Officio FA 40 2-5491 2-6402 avcjeff.cox@colorado.edu    
Short, Kayann Resource FRND 180 2-1267 2-1207 kay.short@Colorado.edu    
Viles, Deborah Resource PWR 359 2-8188 2-7877 viles@stripe.Colorado.edu    
Tatum, Garnett - Diversity and Equity Ex - Officio AA 475 2-6706 2-2287 tatumg@spot.colorado.edu    
Christie Yoshinaga-Itano Ex - Officio AVC 018 2-3050   christie.yoshi@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado