University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Diversity Archive Index > Diversity Committee Roster 2005-2006

Diversity Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-mail term exp
Charteris, Frances (2006) BFA rep FINE 318 5-2109   Frances.Charteris@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Kim, Daniel (2008) BFA rep ENGL 226 5-5686   DK@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Diggle, Pamela (2007) BFA rep EEB 334 2-4860   pamela.diggle@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Ahmad, Fawzia A & S Rep FRIT 238 2-1358   Fawzia.Ahmad@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Bowen, Scarlet A & S Rep ENGL 226 none   Scarlet.Bowen@colorado.edu 1 2008
Green, Sally A & S Rep PWR 317 5-5693   Sally Green @Colorado.edu 1 2006
Keasley, Alphonse CHAIR A & S Rep MASP 347 2-8229   alphonse.keasley@Colorado.edu 2 2006
Krismann, Carol Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-3194   Carol.Krisman@Colorado.edu 2 2007
VACANCY A & S Rep              
Townsley, Nikki A & S Rep COMM 270 5-5076   Nikki.Townsley@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Wei, William A & S Rep HIST 234 2-7655   william.wei@Colorado.edu 2 2006
Avallone, Linnea Other Units Rep LASP 590 2-5913   Linnea.Avallone@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Barker, Lecia Other Units Rep ATLAS 76 5-5578   Lecia.J.Barker@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Chakravarti, Dipankar Other Units Rep BUSN 419 2-1311   Dipankar.Chakravarti@Colo.edu 1 2006
Escamilla, Kathy Other Units Rep EDUC 249 2-0147   kathy.escamilla@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Guberman, Steve Other Units Rep EDUC 249 2-8391   Steven.Guberman@Colo.edu 2 2008
Hayworth, Eugene Other Units Rep Bus Lib 184 2-5383   gene.hayworth@colorado.edu 1 2007
Wagner, Pamela Other Units Rep LASP 590 5-6164   Pamela.Wagner@lasp.Colo.edu 1 2008
TBD Grad student rep UGGS            
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Interim AVC Faculty Affairs Ex-Officio FA 40          
Short, Kayann Resource FRND 180 2-1267 2-1207 kay.short@Colorado.edu    
Viles, Deborah Resource PWR 359 2-8188 2-7877 viles@stripe.Colorado.edu    
Tatum, Garnett - Diversity and Equity Ex - Officio AA 475 2-6706 2-2287 tatumg@spot    
Christie Yoshinaga-Itano Ex - Officio AVC 018 2-3050   christie.yoshi@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado