University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Bylaws Archive Index > Bylaws Committee Roster 2005-2006

Bylaws Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-MAIL term exp
Widmann, R L BFA Vice-Chair (XO) ENGL 226 2-8946   R.Widmann@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Peterson, Jerry BFA At-large PHYS 390 2-1686   Jerry.Peterson@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Kassoy, David BFA At-large MCEN 427 2-6066   David.Kassoy@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Fredricksmeyer, Hardy BFA A & S Rep PWR 317 2-3606   Hardy.Fredricksmeyer@Colorado.edu 1 2006
VACANCY BFA A & S Rep              
VACANCY BFA A & S Rep              
Fagerstrom, David BFA Other Units Rep LIBR 184 2-5137   David.Fagerstrom@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Pfeffer, Tad BFA Other Units Rep CEAE 450 2-3480 2-1200 Tad.Pfeffer@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Angevine, Wayne BFA Other Units Rep CIRES 216 497-3747   Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov 1 2006
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado