University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Budget and Planning Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Walker, Deward BFA rep ETHN 339 2-6719   walkerde@spot.Colorado.edu 1 2007
Piket-May, Melinda BFA rep Engr 425 2-7448   Melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu 1 2008
Mitton, Jeffry CHAIR A &S Rep EEB 334 2-8956   Mitton@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Tracy, Karen A & S Rep COMM 270 2-8461   Karen.Tracy@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Cumalat, John A & S Rep PHYS 390 2-0297   John.P.Cumalat@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sture,Stein Other Units Rep CEAE 248 2-7651   Stein.Sture@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Himes, Caroline Other Units Rep LASP 590 5-0389   Caroline.Himes@Colorado.edu 1 2008
VACANT Other Units Rep              
Hohlfelder, Bob Faculty at-large Rep HIST 234 2-7605   Robert.Hohlfelder@colorado.edu 2 2009
VACANCY Comp & Bene Cmte              
Hague, James Grad student rep UGGS       james.hague@Colorado.edu    
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Cooper, John Resource PHYS 390 2-7813 2-3352 John.Cooper@Colorado.edu    
VACANT Resource              
Kaempfer, William -
AVC Budget & Planning
Resource AA 40 2-6923   William.Kaempfer@Colorado.edu    
Vacant - A&S Budget Committee Rep Ex-Officio              
Ric Porreca -
Senior VC and CFO
Ex-Officio PBA 15 2-8631 2-0996 Richard.Porreca@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado