University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Budget and Planning Archive Index > Budget and Planning Committee Roster 2005-2006

Budget and Planning Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name (BFA term exp) Committee Seat Unit CB PH Fax E-MAIL term exp
Walker, Deward BFA rep ETHN 339 2-6719   walkerde@spot.Colorado.edu 1 2007
VACANCY BFA rep              
Mitton, Jeffry CHAIR A & S Rep EEB 334 2-8956   Mitton@.Colorado.edu 1 2008
Tracy, Karen A & S Rep COMM 270 2-8461   Karen.Tracy@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Cumalat, John A & S Rep PHYS 390 2-0297   John.P.Cumalat@Colorado.edu 1  
Monarchi, David Other Units Rep BUSN 419 2-7584   David.E.Monarchi@Colorado.edu 1 2006
Himes, Caroline Other Units Rep LASP 590 5-0389   Caroline.Himes@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Buchman, Tom Other Units Rep BUSN 419 2-8350   Buchman@Colorado.edu 1 2006
VACANT Faculty at-large Rep           1 2006
VACANCY Comp & Bene Cmte              
Hague, James Grad student rep UGGS       james.hague@Colorado.edu    
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
Cooper, John Resource PHYS 390 2-7813 2-3352 jinx@jila.Colorado.edu    
VACANT Resource              
VACANT Resource              
Kaempfer, William -
AVC Budget & Planning
Resource AA 40 2-6923   William.Kaempfer@Colorado.edu    
Vacant - A&S Budget Committee Rep Ex-Officio              
Ric Porreca -
Senior VC and CFO
Ex-Officio PBA 15 2-8631 2-0996 Richard.Porreca@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado