University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Administrative Services & Technology Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
King, Roger (Buzz) BFA rep ENGR 430 2-7398   Roger.King@Colorado.edu 2 2007
Kopff, E. Christian CHAIR BFA Rep HONR 184 2-8401   E.Kopff@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Pieplow, Kathryn BFA Rep PWR 317 5-4679   Kathryn.Pieplow@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Asirvatham, Margaret A & S Rep CHEM 215 2-2802   asirvath@spot.colorado.edu 2 2009
Small, Eric A &S Rep GEOL   5-5033   Eric.Small@colorado.edu 1 2009
Dickey, Kim A & S Rep AAH   2-7032   Kim.Dickey@colorado.edu 1 2009
Lathrop, Nancy Other Units Rep CIRES 216 2-5028   Lathrop@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Lookabaugh, Tom Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-0429   Tom.Lookabaugh@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGilvray, Beth Other Units Rep LASP 590 2-6904   beth.mcgilvray@Colorado.edu 1 2008
McGregor-Dorsey, Strider Grad student rep UGGS 207 2-5068   mcgregoz@colorado.edu    
TBD Undergrad student rep UCSU 206          
VACANT Resource              
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado