University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Administrator Appraisal

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Biringen, Sedat BFA rep ENGR 429 2-2760   Biringen@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Bowers, M Deane BFA rep MUSE 334 2-5530   Deane.Bowers@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Aldama, Arturo A & S Rep ETHN 339 2-6842   Arturo.Aldama@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Frey, Larry A & S Rep COMM 270 2-5600   Larry.Frey@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Iwamasa, Ken - Vice Chair A & S Rep FINE 318 2-6015   Ken.Iwamasa@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Erhard, Paul Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-4918   Paul.Erhard@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Sture, Stein Other Units Rep CEAE 428 2-7651   Stein.Sture@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Schulzinger, Bob CHAIR Other Units Rep IAFS 333 2-7993   Robert.Schulzinger@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Heinz, Anne Administration Rep CONT ED 178 2-2202 Anne.Heinz@colorado.edu 2 2008
Sher, Daniel Administration Rep MUSC 301 2-7505   Daniel.Sher@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Schiel, Jeff Resource PBA 015 2-3769   jeff.schiel@Colorado.edu    

2005 - 2006 Reports

2004 - 2005 Reports

*Please contact BFA for information prior to 2004.

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado