University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Administrator Appraisal Committee Archive Index > Administrator Appraisal Committee Roster 2005-2006

Administrator Appraisal Committee Roster 2005-2006

Name Committee Seat Unit CB Phone Fax Email Term Exp
Biringen, Sedat BFA rep ENGR 429 2-2760   Biringen@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Laver, Richard BFA rep MATH 395 2-6976   Richard.Laver@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Frey, Larry A & S Rep COMM 270 2-5600   Larry.Frey@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Nauenberg, Uriel  -CHAIR A & S Rep PHYS 390 2-5119   uriel@cuhepColorado.edu 1 2006
Iwamasa, Ken A & S Rep FINE 318 2-6015   Ken.Iwamasa@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Erhard, Paul Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-4918   Paul.Erhard@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Ross-Bryant, Lynn Other Units Rep RLST 292 2-1634   Lynn.Ross-Bryant@Colorado.edu 2 2008
Schulzinger, Bob Other Units Rep IAFS 333 2-7993   Robert.Schulzinger@Colorado.edu 2 2008
VACANCY Administration Rep              
Sher, Daniel Administration Rep MUSC 301 2-7505   Daniel.Sher@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Schiel, Jeff Resource PBA 015 2-3769   jeff.schiel@Colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado