University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
Administrator Appraisal Committee Archive Index > Administrator Appraisal Committee Roster 2004-2005

Administrator Appraisal Committee Roster 2004-2005

Name Committee Seat Unit CB Phone Fax Email Term Exp
Schulzinger, Bob BFA Rep IAFS 333 2-7993   Robert.Schulzinger@Colo.edu 1 2006
Henderson, Bruce BFA rep JRNL 478 2-4558   bruce.henderson@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Dougherty, J.E. A & S Rep PWR 317 5-5258   Jane.Elizabeth.Dougherty@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Ross-Bryant, Lynn A & S Rep RLST 292 2-1634   Lynn.Ross-Bryant@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Nauenberg, Uriel  -CHAIR A & S Rep PHYS 390 2-5119   uriel@cuhepColorado.edu 1 2006
Lewis, Clayton Other Units Rep CSCI 430 2-6657   Clayton.Lewis@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Glyde, Judy Other Units Rep MUSC 301 2-5921   Judith.Glyde@Colorado.edu 1 2005
Gazur, Wayne* Other Units Rep LAW 401 2-7013 2-1200 wayne.gazur@Colorado.edu 2 2006
Heinz, Anne Administration Rep CE 178 2-2202 2-3962 Anne.Heinz@Colorado.edu 2 2007
Sher, Daniel Administration Rep MUSC 301 2-7505   Daniel.Sher@Colorado.edu 1 2007
Schiel, Jeff Resource PBA 015 2-3769   jeff.schiel@Colorado.edu    

* Will end his term July, 2005

 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado