University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

BFA Academic Affairs Committee

2006-2007 Committee Roster

Name Committee Seat Unit CB PH FAX E-MAIL Term Exp
Singh, Ravinder BFA rep MCDB 347 2-8886   Ravinder.Singh@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Miller, Shelly BFA rep ENGR 427 2-0587   Shelly.Miller@Colorado.edu 1 2009
Comstock, Cathy, Vice Chair BFA rep FRAP 180 2-7656   Cathy.Comstock@Colroado.edu 1 2008
Norgaard, Rolf , Chair A&S rep PWR 317 2-3605   Rolf.Norgaard@Colorado.edu 2 2007
Pilewskie, Peter A & S Rep LASP 590 2-5724   Peter.A.Pilewskie@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Ramsberger, Gail A & S Rep SLHS 409 2-3043   Gail.Ramsberger@Colorado.edu 1 2007
DiLaura, David Other Units Rep ENGR 428 2-4798   David.Dilaura@Colorado.edu 1 2008
Aldrich, Linda Col. Other Units Rep ROTC 371 2-3127   Linda.Aldrich@colorado.edu 1 2009
Rusch, David Other Units Rep LASP 392 2-8627   David.Rusch@lasp.Colorado.edu 1 2008
Glassman, Ashley Undergrad student rep UCSU 206 2-3226   Ashley.Glassman@Colorado.edu    
Logar, Nat Grad student rep UGGS 207     logar@colorado.edu    
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado