University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 

Boulder Faculty Assembly Roster 2006-2007

Name BFA position Unit Phone e-mail BFA term # BFA term expires BFA Committee cmte term # cmte term expires
Angevine, Wayne NonTen At-Large CIRES 497-3747 Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov 1 2007 Fac Comp-BFA rep 1 07
Bintliff, Barbara - Parliamentarian Law Rep LAW 2-1233 Barbara.Bintliff@Colorado.edu 2 2007 Former Chair    
Biringen, Sedat ENGR ENGR-ASEN 2-2760 Biringen@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Admin Appraisal 1 07
VACANCY ECON ECON              
Berggreen, Shu-Ling JOUR JOUR 2-8696 Shu-ling.Berggreen@Colorado.edu 1 2009 Libraries 1 09
Bowers, M Deane MUSE MUSE 2-5530 Deane.Bowers@Colorado.edu 3 2008      
Buttenfield, Barbara Small Pool A&S GEOG 2-3618 babs@colorado.edu 1 2009 Chair of ASC    
Campeau, Serge PSYC PSYC   serge.campeau@colorado.edu 1 2007      
Comstock, Cathy A&S at large F-RAP 2-7656 cathy.comstock@colorado.edu 3 2008 Acad Aff Cmte Vice Chair 1 08
Dickey, Kim A&AH A&AH 2-7032 Kim.Dickey@colorado.edu 2 2007      
Diggle, Pamela EEB EEB 2-4860 pamela.diggle@colorado.edu 2 2007 Diversity 1 07
Eron, Don A&S at large PWR 2-0663 Eron@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Fac Comp-BFA rep 1 07
Fagerstrom, David LIBR LIBR 2-5137 david.fagerstrom@colorado.edu 2 2007 Libraries/Bylaws 2/1 08/06
Ferry, Robert HIST HIST 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Stud Affairs Chair 1 07
Fredricksmeyer, Hardy A&S Pool PWR 2-3606 Hardy.Fredricksmeyer@Colorado.edu 1 2007      
Hanna, Martha A&S At-Large HIST 2-8373 Martha.Hanna@Colorado.edu 1 2009 BFA-Fac Affairs 1 08
Hauser, Jerry CHAIR A&S At-Large COMM 2-6756 hauserg@colorado.edu 1 2008 CHAIR 2 07
Hunter, Lori SOCY SOCY 2-1006 Lori.Hunter@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Stud Affairs 1 07
Juenke, Eric PSCI PSCI 2-0797 Eric.Juenke@colorado.edu 2 2009 BFA-Diversity 1 09
Junod, Samuel A&S pool FRIT 2-7066 Samuel.Junod@Colorado.edu 2 2008 Libraries BFA Rep 1 07
Kassoy, David, Vice Chair Non-A&S at large ENGR-MCEN 2-6066 david.kassoy@colorado.edu 2 2009 Bylaws ex oficio    
Kim, Daniel ENGL ENGL 5-5686 DK@colorado.edu 1 2008 Diversity BFA Rep 1 07
King, Roger ENGR ENGR-CSCI 2-7398 roger.king@Colorado.edu 2 2007 Admin Svcs & Tech BFA Rep 2 07
Ko, Hon-Yim Non A&S At-Large ENGR-CIV 2-6716 Ko@Colorado.edu 1 2009      
Kopff, E. Christian A&S At-Large HONRS 2-8401 E.Kopff@colorado.edu 1 2008 Admin Svcs & Tech Chair 1 07
VACANT CHEM CHEM              
Laver, Richard MATH MATH 2-6976 richard.laver@colorado.edu 2 2007 Admin Appr BFA Rep 1 07
McGinley, Bill EDUC EDUC 2-6123 William.Mcginley@Colorado.edu 1 2007 Athletics BFA Rep Chair 2 08
Miller, Shelly NonA&S At-Large ENGR-MECH 2-0587 Shelly.Miller@Colorado.edu 1 2009 Academic Affairs BFA Rep 2 08
Norris, Adam NonTenured At-Large APPM 2-7566 Adam@colorado.edu 1 2009 Athletics BFA Rep 1 08
VACANT PHYS PHYS              
Pfeffer, Tad SEC'Y ENGR CEAE 2-3480 Tad.Pfeffer@Colorado.edu 1 2007      
Piket-May, Melinda ENGR ELEC 2-7448 Melinda.Piket-may@Colorado.edu 1 2009 BFA rep- B&P 1 08
Pieplow, Kathryn A&S Pool PWR 5-4679 Kathryn.Pieplow@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Admin Svcs&Tech-BFA Rep 1 07
Regoli, Bob A&S At-Large SOCY 2-7088 Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 2007 Athletics 1 08
Rosse, Joseph BUSN BUSN 2-6254 Joseph.Rosse@colorado.edu 2 2009 Libr/At-L Board Mem. 1/2 08/07
Sawchuk, Terry MUSC MUSC 2-8649 terry.sawchuk@Colorado.edu 2 2008 Stud Affairs+ 2/1 08
Schaberg, Petger A&S Pool PWR 2-5429 Petger.Schaberg@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Student Affairs 1 08
Singh, Ravinder MCDB MCDB 2-8886 Ravinder.Singh@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Acad Affairs BFA Rep 1 07
Small, Eric GEOL GEOL 5-5033 Eric.Small@Colorado.edu 1 2008      
Snow, Ted APS APS 2-7669 tsnow@casa.colorado.edu 4 2007 Athl A&S Rep 2 08
Sparks, Simon PHIL PHIL 5-4194 Simon.Sparks@Colorado.edu 1 2008 Libraries BFA Rep 1 07
Walker, Deward At-Large A&S Pool ETHN,ANTH 2-6719 walkerde@spot.colorado.edu 2 2007 B&P BFA 2 07
VACANT A&S At Large                
Wolfson, Alexey A&S At-Large CHEM 2-6088 Alexey.Wolfson@colorado.edu 1 2008 Fac Affairs BFA Rep 1 07
Cooper, John Retired Faculty PHYS   john.cooper@colorado.edu 1 2008      
Hill, A. David Retired Faculty GEOG   ADH@Colorado.edu 1 2008      
Aldrich, Linda ROTC ROTC 2-3127 Linda.Aldrich@Colorado.edu 1 2008      
Sture, Stein Non-A&S At large CEAE  2-7651 Stein.Sture@colorado.edu 1 2009      
VACANT Non-A&S At large                


Ex-Officio members with vote

Name Ex-O  position Unit Phone  e-mail Voting BFA Committee
Bintliff, Barbara Former BFA Chair LAW 2-1233 Barbara.Bintliff@colorado.edu Y Executive
Norgaard, Rolf   PWR 2-3605 Y Academic Affairs Chair
Dubin, Mark   MCDB 2-3491 dubin@colorado.edu Y Library Cmte Chair
Levitt, Paul   ENGL 2-5387 Paul.Levitt@.colorado.edu Y Fac Affairs Chair
Mitton, Jeffry   EEB 2-8956 Mitton@.colorado.edu Y Budget & Planning Chair
Schulzinger, Robert   HIST 2-7993 schulzin@colorado.edu Y Admin Appraisal Chair
Iwamasa, Ken   AAH 2-6015 Iwamasa@colorado.edu Y Admin Appraisal Vice Chair
Nauenberg, Uriel   PHYS 2-7715 Uriel.Nauenberg@colorado.edu Y Fac Comp & Benefits Chair
Keasley, Alphonse   MASP 2-8229 Alphonse.keasley@.colorado.edu Y Diversity Chair


Ex-Officio members without vote

Name Ex-O  position Unit Phone  e-mail Voting BFA Committee
Buttenfield, Barbara Arts & Sciences Council Chair GEOG 2-3618 babs@Colorado.edu N  


Liaisons and Observers

Name Position Unit CB Phone e-mail
Guertin, Elizabeth Asst Dean A&S Advising 290 2-5558 Elizabeth.Guertin@Colorado.edu (or Lawyer@spot.colorado.edu)
Earnst, Chuck Staff Council Liaison Mailing Svcs     Charles.Earnst@colorado.edu
Cynthia Ocken Staff Council President CU Book Store 36 2-3447 Ocken@colorado.edu
Jimmy Hague UGGS President UGGS 207 2-5068 James.Hague@colorado.edu
Glassman, Ashley UCSU liaison to Academic Affairs UCSU 206 2-3226 Ashley.Glassman@Colorado.edu
Johnson, Charles UCSU Tri-Executive, President UCSU 206 2-3233 Charles.Johnson@colorado.edu
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado