University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map
University of Colorado at BoulderBoulder Faculty Assembly
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Search Links
 
BFA Archive Index > BFA Roster 2005-2006

BFA Roster 2005-2006

Name Position Unit Phone Email BFA term # Term expires Committee Cmte term Cmte term expires
Angevine, Wayne NonTen A-L CIRES 497-3747 Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov 1 07 Fac Comp-BFA rep 1 07
Bickman, Martin A&S at large ENGL 2-8945 Martin.Bickman@Colorado.edu 1 07 Admin Svcs BFA Rep 1 06
Bintliff, Barbara - Parliamentarian Law Rep LAW 2-1233 Barbara.Bintliff@Colorado.edu 2 07 Former Chair 2 05
Biringen, Sedat ENGR ENGR 2-2760 Biringen@Colorado.edu 1 08 Admin Appraisal 1 08
VACANCY ECON ECON              
VACANCY JOUR JOUR              
Bowers, M Deane MUSE MUSE 2-5530 M.Bowers@Colorado.edu 3 08 Nom Cmte 1 06
Carey, Greg PSYC PSYC 2-1658 Gregory.Carey@colorado.edu 4 08 Athl BFA Rep (Tech) 2 06
Charteris, Frances Nonten at lrg FINE 5-2109 Frances.Charteris@Colorado.edu 2 06 Minority Affairs BFA Rep 2 06
VACANCY FINE FINE              
Comstock, Cathy A&S at large F-RAP 2-7656 cathy.comstock@colorado.edu 3 08 Acad Aff Cmte 1 07
Diggle, Pamela EPOB EPOB 2-4860 pamela.diggle@colorado.edu 2 07 sabb sp 06    
Eron, Don A&S at large PWR 2-0663 Eron@Colorado.edu 1 08 Fac Comp-BFA rep 1 07
Fagerstrom, David LIBR LIBR 2-5137 david.fagerstrom@colorado.edu 2 07 Libraries/Bylaws 2/1 08/06
Ferry, Robert HIST HIST 2-1698 Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu 1 08 Stud Affairs 1 07
Fredricksmeyer, Hardy A&S Pool PWR 2-3606 Hardy.Fredricksmeyer@Colorado.edu 1 07 ByLaws A&S Rep 1 06
Hauser, Jerry CHAIR A&S At-Large COMM 2-6756 hauserg@colorado.edu 1 08 CHAIR    
Hunter, Lori SOCY SOCY 2-1006 Lori.Hunter@Colorado.edu 1 08 Stud Affairs 1 07
Juenke, Eric PSCI PSCI 2-0797 Eric.Juenke@colorado.edu 1 06 Replacing McIver    
Junod, Samuel A&S pool FRIT 2-7066 Samuel.Junod@Colo.edu 2 08 Libraries BFA Rep 1 07
Kassoy, David, Sec'y Non-A&S at large ENGR-MCEN 2-6066 david.kassoy@colorado.edu 1 06 Nom as Sec'y 1 07
Kim, Daniel ENGL ENGL 5-5686 DK@colorado.edu 1 08 Diversity BFA Rep 1 07
King, Roger ENGR ENGR-CSCI 2-7398 roger.king@Colorado.edu 2 07 Admin Services BFA Rep 2 07
Kopff, E. Christian A&S At-Large HONRS 2-8401 E.Kopff@colorado.edu 1 08 Admin Svcs & Tech 1 07
Kuchta, Robert CHEM CHEM 2-7027 kuchta@colorado.edu 1 06      
Laver, Richard MATH MATH 2-6976 richard.laver@colorado.edu 2 07 Admin Appr BFA Rep 1 07
McGinley, Bill EDUC EDUC 2-6123 William.Mcginley@Colo.edu 1 07 Athletics BFA Rep 1 06
Norgaard, Rolf A&S pool PWR 2-3605 rolf.norgaard@colorado.edu 1 06 Academic Affairs BFA Rep 2 07
Goldman, Martin PHYS PHYS 2-8896 Martin.Goldman@colorado.edu 1 06 sub for J Peterson    
Pfeffer, Tad ENGR CEAE 2-3480 Tad.Pfeffer@Colorado.edu 1 07 Bylaws 1 06
Pieplow, Kathryn A&S Pool PWR 5-4679 Kathryn.Pieplow@Colorado.edu 1 08 Admin Svcs&Tech-BFA Rep 1 07
Pleszkun, Andrew ENGR ENGR-ECEN 2-3571 andrew.pleszkun@colorado.edu 1 06      
Regoli, Bob A&S At-L SOCY 2-7088 Robert.Regoli@Colorado.edu 1 07 Fac Affairs BFA Rep 1 06
Rosse, Joseph BUSN BUSN 2-6254 Joseph.Rosse@colorado.edu 1 06 Libr/At-L Board Mem. 1/1 08/06
Sawchuk, Terry MUSC MUSC 2-8649 terry.sawchuk@Colorado.edu 2 08 Stud Affairs /Nom BFA At-L 2/1 08/06
Schaberg, Petger A&S Pool PWR 2-5429 Petger.Schaberg@Colorado.edu 1 08 Student Aff 1 08
Singh, Ravinder MCDB MCDB 2-8886 Ravinder.Singh@Colorado.edu 1 08 Acad Affairs BFA Rep 1 07
Small, Eric GEOL GEOL 5-5033 Eric.Small@Colorado.edu 1 08      
Snow, Ted APS APS 2-7669 tsnow@casa.colorado.edu 4 07 Athl A&S Rep 2 08
Sparks, Simon PHIL PHIL 5-4194 Simon.Sparks@Colorado.edu 1 08 Libraries BFA Rep 1 07
VACANT Non-A&S at large                
Walker, Deward At-Large A&S Pool ETHN,ANTH 2-6719 walkerde@spot.colo.edu 2 07 Nom/B&P BFA 2/1 06/07
Widmann, R L, Vice Chair A&S At Large ENGL 2-8946 R.Widmann@Colorado.edu 1 07 Academic Affairs-Chair 1 07
Wolfson, Alexey A&S At-Large CHEM 2-6088 Alexey.Wolfson@colorado.edu 1 08 Fac Affairs BFA Rep 1 07
Kunzweiler, William ROTC ROTC 2-3127 William.Kunzweiler@Colorado.edu 1 08      
Cooper, John Retired Faculty PHYS   megatam@att.net 1 06      
Hill, A. David Retired Faculty GEOG   ADH@Colorado.edu 1 06      

Ex-Officio members with vote

Name Ex-O  position Unit Phone e-mail Voting BFA Committee
Bintliff, Barbara Former BFA Chair LAW 2-1233 Barbara.Bintliff@colorado.edu Y Executive
Dubin, Mark   MCDB 2-3491 dubin@colorado.edu Y Library Cmte Chair
Levitt, Paul   ENGL 2-5387 Paul.Levitt@.colorado.edu Y Fac Affairs Chair
Mitton, Jeffry   EEB 2-8956 Mitton@colorado.edu Y Budget & Planning Chair
Nauenberg, Uriel   PHYS 2-7715 uriel@cuhep.colorado.edu Y Admin Appraisal Chair
Rush, Jon   CIRES 5-5714 Jon.Rush@colorado.edu Y Admin Svcs Chair
Townsley, Nikki   COMM 5-5076 Nikki.Townsely@.colorado.edu Y Diversity Chair

Ex-Officio members without vote

Name Ex-O position Unit Phone e-mail Voting BFA Committee
Buttenfield, Barbara Arts & Sciences Council Chair GEOG 2-3618 babsr@Colorado.edu N  

Liaisons and Observers

Name Position Unit CB Phone e-mail
Guertin, Elizabeth Asst Dean A&S Advising 290 2-5558 Elizabeth.Guertin@Colorado.edu (or Lawyer@spot.colorado.edu)
  Staff Council Liaison        
  Staff Council Co-President        
Bradburn, Mark UGGS President UGGS 256    
  UCSU liaison to Academic Affairs UCSU 206    
Queja, Kristin UCSU liaison to Academic Affairs UCSU 206 2-3226 kristin.queja@Colorado.edu
  UCSU Tri-Executive, President UCSU 206 2-3233  
 
Home | Contact Us
303-492-5606, Campus Box 428, Boulder, CO, 80309
© Regents of the University of Colorado