Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
 
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > Institutional Research & Analysis > FCQ > FCQ: dates and deadlines

Online FCQ administration periods for summer 2013

Online FCQ administration during Summer 2013 will be timed based on class end date. There will be 11 online FCQ administration periods for the Boulder, Colorado Springs, and Denver downtown classes being served with online FCQs. Please note the FCQ Office cannot accommodate special requests regarding online FCQ administration dates.

For more information on online FCQs, see http://www.colorado.edu/fcq/form/webprocs.html.

Questions? Call 303.492.7069, or send an e-mail to FCQ@COLORADO.EDU.

 


Class end date
Online FCQ
administration period
Online FCQ administrator
Tue, May 28 – Mon, Jun 3
Wed, May 29 – Mon, Jun 3
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jun 4 – Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 4 – Mon, Jun 10
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 17
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jun 18 – Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 18 – Mon, Jun 24
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jun 25 – Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jun 25 – Mon, Jul 1
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jul 2 – Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 2 – Mon, Jul 8
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jul 9 – Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 9 – Mon, Jul 15
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jul 16 – Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 16 – Mon, Jul 22
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jul 23 – Mon, Jul 29
and CU Denver Business School
Tue, Jul 23 – Mon, Jul 29
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Jul 30 – Mon, Aug 5
except CU Denver Business School
Tue, Jul 30 – Mon, Aug 5
Fanchon Finucane
Tue, Aug 6 – Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 6 – Mon, Aug 12
Fanchon Finucane

Last revision 08/07/13


PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado