People

Faculty Affiliates

 

Lorraine Bayard de VoloLorraine Bayard de Volo
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
LBDV@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Joanne BelknapJoanne Belknap
Department of Sociology
University of Colorado
joanne.belknap@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Adam BradleyAdam Bradley
Department of English
University of Colorado
adam.bradley@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Bryan JoeJoe Bryan
Department of Geography
University of Colorado
jbryan@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Robert BuffingtonRobert Buffington
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
robert.buffington@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Kristen CarpenterKristen Carpenter
School of Law
University of Colorado
kristen.carpenter@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Albert ChongAlbert Chong
Department of Art and Art History
University of Colorado
albert.chong@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Andrew CowellAndrew Cowell
Department of Linguistics
University of Colorado
cowellj@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Elizabeth DutroElizabeth Dutro
School of Education
University of Colorado
elizabeth.dutro@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Emmanuelle DavidEmmanuelle David
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
emmanuel.david@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Elizabeth FennElizabeth Fenn
Department of History
University of Colorado
elizabeth.fenn@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Donna GoldsteinDonna Goldstein
Department of Anthropology
University of Colorado
donna.goldstein@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Kris GutierrezKris GutiƩrrez
School of Education
University of Colorado
kris.gutierrez@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Alison JaggarAlison Jaggar
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
jaggar@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Greg JohnsonGreg Johnson
Department of Religious Studies
University of Colorado
greg.johnson@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Stephen Graham JonesStephen Graham Jones
Department of English
University of Colorado
sgjones@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Penelope KelseyPenelope Kelsey
Department of English
University of Colorado
penelope.kelsey@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Patricia LimerickPatricia Limerick
Center for the American West
University of Colorado
patricia.limerick@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Deepti MisriDeepti Misri
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
deepti.misri@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Celeste Montoya Celeste Montoya
Department of Women and Gender Studies
University of Colorado
montoyc@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Michele MosesMichele Moses
School of Education
University of Colorado
michele.moses@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Hillary PotterHillary Potter
Department of Sociology
University of Colorado
hillary.potter@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

L.Kaifa RolandL. Kaifa Roland
Department of Anthropology
University of Colorado
kaifa.roland@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Brenda RomeroBrenda Romero
College of Music
University of Colorado
brenda.romero@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

David ShneerDavid Shneer
Department of Jewish Studies
University of Colorado
david.shneer@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Jennifer ShannonJennifer Shannon
Department of Anthropology
University of Colorado
jshannon@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

Christina SueChristina Sue
Department of Sociology
University of Colorado
christina.sue@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

Beverly WeberBeverly Weber
Department of Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures
University of Colorado
beverly.weber@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page

   

William WeiWilliam Wei
Department of History
University of Colorado
william.wei@colorado.edu
Faculty Department Page