Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

 

Graduate Student Directory

Ali Almelhem Ali Almelhem (PhD)
Email: Ali.Almelhem@Colorado.edu
Javier Santiago

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Joel Brauchla

Joel Brauchla (PhD)
Email: Joel.Brauchla@Colorado.edu

Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Matthew Butner Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/matthewridgebutner/
Alexander Cauley

Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Cauley@colorado.edu

Brachel	Champion

Brachel Champion (PhD)
Email: Brachel.Champion@Colorado.edu

Xiang Chi

Xiang Chi (PhD)
Email: Xiang.Chi@Colorado.edu

Bentley Clinton Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
Website: http://spot.colorado.edu/~becl3426/
Solveig Delabroye Solveig Delabroye (PhD)
Email: Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Daniel Diebel

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Sean	Ericson Sean Ericson (PhD)
Email: sean.ericson@colorado.edu
Julio Fernandez Julio Fernandez (PhD)
Email: Julio.Fernandez@Colorado.edu
Brian	Flaxman Brian Flaxman (PhD)
Email: Brian.Flaxman@Colorado.edu
Christian Hennigan Christian Hennigan (PhD)
Email: Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Alexander Hill Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/alex-hill/
Natalie Ho Natalie Ho (PhD)
Email: Natalie.Ho@Colorado.EDU
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
Yuwei Jia Yuwei Jia (PhD)
Email: Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Shea Kennedy Shea Kennedy (PhD)
Email: Shea.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
Hoyn Kim Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kyoung-Gon Kim Kyoung-Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Alex Kormendi Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Loren Kruschke

Loren Kruschke (PhD)
Email: Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu

Danny	Kurban

Danny Kurban (PhD)
Email: Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu

Jordan	Lenger

Jordan Lenger (PhD)
Email: Jordan.Lenger@Colorado.edu

Minghui Li

Minghui Li (PhD)
Email:Minghui.li@colorado.edu

Seamus Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
seamusxli/
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia(PhD)
Email: gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
gregoryjamesmadonia/

Tyler Mangin Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Brian Marein Brian Marein (PhD)
Email: Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Kassandra McLean Kassandra McLean (PhD)
Email: Kassandra.Mclean@Colorado.edu
Samara Mendez Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
samaramendez/
Nicole Mundt Nicole Mundt (PhD)
Email: Nicole.Mundt@Colorado.EDU
Dooyoung Park Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
Amit Patel

Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
amitpateleconomics/

Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
ericpennercv/home
Richard Peterson Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
William Ridley

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ridleywc

Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
kristinasargent/

Joshua Schabla Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Lauren	Schechter Lauren Schechter (PhD)
Email: Lauren.Schechter@Colorado.edu
Tyler Shanke Tyler Shankel (PhD)
Email: Tyler.Shankel@Colorado.EDU
Evelyn Skoy Evelyn Skoy (PhD)
Email: Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Shawn Swanson Shawn Swanson (PhD)
Email: Shawn.Swanson@Colorado.EDU
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Patrick Turner Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/patricksturner/
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Website: https://jvavrus.wordpress.com/
Corey Woodruff Corey Woodruff (PhD)
Email: Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig Laura Wreschnig (PhD)
Email: Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Sihong Xie Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Li Yao Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Ben Zhang Benjamin Zhang (PhD)
Email: wezh4345@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/benzhangecon/
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu