Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

Graduate Student Directory

Javier Andres

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Tyler Mangin Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/tylermangin
Simon Ayesse Simon Ayesse (PhD)
Email: Simon.Ayesses@colorado.edu
Samara Mendez Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Scott Beattie Scot Beattie (PhD)
Email: Scot.Beattie@colorado.edu
Casey Newell Casey Newell (PhD)
Email: Casey.Newell@colorado.edu
Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Doyoung Park Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
matthew Buttner Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/matthewridgebutner/.
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
Alexander Cauley

Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Mikhaylov@colorado.edu

Amit Patel Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
Bentley zClinton Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
Richard Peterson Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
No Photo

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/ericpennercv/home
Yucheng Ding Yucheng Ding (PhD)
Email: yucheng.ding@colorado.edu
Hunter Pritchett Hunter Pritchett(PhD)
Email: Hunter.Pritchett@colorado.edu
Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
Zachary Feldman Zachary Feldman (PhD)
Email: zachary.feldman@colorado.edu
Website:sites.google.com/site/zacharyfeldmaneconomics/
William Ridley

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/ridleywc/

Dustin Frye Dustin Frye (PhD)
Email: dustin.frye@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/dustindfrye/
April Ross April Christine Ross (PhD)
Email: April.Ross@colorado.edu
Xin Geng Xin Geng (PhD)
Email: xin.geng-1@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhenwu008
Palo Saraiva Paulo Saraiva (PhD)
Email: paulo.saraiva@colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux Xavier Gitiaux (PhD)
Email: xavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu

MArk Godfarb Mark Goldfarb (PhD)
Email: Mark.Goldfarb@colorado.edu
Joshua Schabla Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Patrick Gourley Patrick Gourley (PhD)
Email: patrick.gourley@colorado.edu
Austin Smith Austin Smith (PhD)
Email: austin.c.smith@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/austincrowleysmith
Jeffrey Grabinski Jeffrey Grabinski (PhD)
Email: Jeffrey.Grabinski@colorado.edu
Brandon Spears Brandon Michael Spears (PhD)
Email: Brandon.Spears@colorado.edu
Alex Hill Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Patrick Turner Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Gisella Kagy Gisella Kagy (PhD)
Email: gisella.kagy@colorado.edu
Webmail: sites.google.com/site/gisellakagy
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
Mallory Keeler Mallory Joan Keeler (PhD)
Email: Mallory.Keeler@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Shea Kennedy Shea Kennedy (PhD)
Email: Shea.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Xin Wang Xin Wang (PhD)
Email: xin.wang-2@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
Zachary Ward Zachary Ward (PhD)
Email: zachary.a.ward@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zachaward/
Kim Hoyn Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig Laura Wreschnig (PhD) Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Kyoung Gon Kim Kyoung-Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Xie Sihong Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Weisi Xie Weisi Xie (PhD)
Email: weisi.xie@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/amadeusxieweisi/
Alex Kromendi Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Edward Kosack

Edward Kosack (PhD)
Email: edward.kosack@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/edwardkosack

Li Yao Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Tim Larsen

Tim Larsen (PhD)
Email: timothy.larsen@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/timlarsencolo/

Ben Zhang Wei Yao (Ben) Zhang (PhD)
Email: wezh4345@colorado.edu
Na Kyeong Lee Na Kyeong Lee (PhD)
Email: na.lee@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/nakyolee/
Xin Zhao Xin Zhao (PhD)
Email: xin.zhao@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/xinzhaocub/
Sooyoung Lee Sooyoung Lee (PhD)
Email: sooyoung.lee@colorado.edu
Tianxiao Zheng Tianxiao Zheng (PhD)
Email: tianxiao.zheng@colorado.edu
Xiaoyang Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
website: https://sites.google.com/site/seamusxli/
Shan Zhou Shan Zhou (PhD)
Email: shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhoush54/home
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia (PhD)
Email: :gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu