Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

 

Graduate Student Directory

Javier Santiago

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email:
Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Simon Ayesse Simon Ayesse (PhD)
Email: Simon.Ayesses@colorado.edu
Scot Beattie Scot Beattie (PhD)
Email: Scot.Beattie@colorado.edu
Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Matthew Butner Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/matthewridgebutner/
Alexander Cauley

Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Cauley@colorado.edu

Bentley Clinton Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
Website: http://spot.colorado.edu/~becl3426/
Daniel Diebel

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

Yucheng Ding Yucheng Ding (PhD)
Email: yucheng.ding@colorado.edu
Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Zachary Feldman Zachary Feldman (PhD)
Email: zachary.feldman@colorado.edu
Website:sites.google.com/site/
zacharyfeldmaneconomics/
Dustin Frye Dustin Frye (PhD)
Email: dustin.frye@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
dustindfrye/
Xin Geng Xin Geng (PhD)
Email: xin.geng-1@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
zhenwu008
Xavier Gitiaux Xavier Gitiaux (PhD)
Email: xavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Patrick Gourley Patrick Gourley (PhD)
Email: patrick.gourley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
patrickgourley88/home

Jeffrey Grabinski Jeffrey Grabinski (PhD)
Email: Jeffrey.Grabinski@colorado.edu
Alexander Hill Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
Gisella Kagy Gisella Kagy (PhD)
Email: gisella.kagy@colorado.edu
Webmail: sites.google.com/site/gisellakagy
Mallory Keeler Mallory Joan Keeler (PhD)
Email: Mallory.Keeler@colorado.edu
Shea Kennedy Shea Kennedy (PhD)
Email: Shea.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
Hoyn Kim Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kyoung-Gon Kim Kyoung-Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Alex Kormendi Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Edward Kosack

Edward Kosack (PhD)
Email: edward.kosack@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/edwardkosack

Tim Larsen

Tim Larsen (PhD)
Email: timothy.larsen@colorado.edu
Website: http://timlarsen.org

Na Kyeong Lee Na Kyeong Lee (PhD)
Email: na.lee@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/ nakyolee/
Sooyoung Lee Sooyoung Lee (PhD)
Email: sooyoung.lee@colorado.edu
Seamus Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
seamusxli/
.
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia(PhD)
Email: gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
gregoryjamesmadonia/

Tyler Mangin Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Samara Mendez Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
samaramendez/
Dooyoung Park Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
Amit Patel

Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
amitpateleconomics/

Richard Peterson Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
ericpennercv/home
Hunter Pritchett Hunter Pritchett (PhD)
Email: Hunter.Pritchett@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
William Ridley

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ridleywc

April Ross April Christine Ross (PhD)
Email: April.Ross@colorado.edu
Paulo Saraiva Paulo Saraiva (PhD)
Email: paulo.saraiva@colorado.edu
Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
kristinasargent/

Joshua Schabla Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Austin Smith Austin Smith (PhD)
Email: austin.c.smith@colorado.edu
Brandon Spears Brandon Michael Spears (PhD)
Email: Brandon.Spears@colorado.edu
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Patrick Turner Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Xin Wang Xin Wang (PhD)
Email: xin.wang-2@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig Laura Wreschnig (PhD) Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Sihong Xie Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Weisi Xie Weisi Xie (PhD)
Email: weisi.xie@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
amadeusxieweisi/
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Li Yao Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Ben Zhang Wei Yao (Ben) Zhang (PhD)
Email: wezh4345@colorado.edu
Xin Zhao Xin Zhao (PhD)
Email: xin.zhao@colorado.edu
Website: http://xinzhaocub.weebly.com/
Tianxiao Zheng Tianxiao Zheng (PhD)
Email: tianxiao.zheng@colorado.edu
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Shan Zhou Shan Zhou (PhD)
Email: shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhoush54/home