Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

Graduate Student Directory

No Photo

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

No Photo Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Simon Ayesse Simon Ayesse (PhD)
Email: Simon.Ayesses@colorado.edu
No Photo Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
No Photo Scot Beattie (PhD)
Email: Scot.Beattie@colorado.edu
Casey Newell Casey Newell (PhD)
Email: Casey.Newell@colorado.edu
Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
No Photo Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
No Photo Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
No Photo

Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Mikhaylov@colorado.edu

No Photo Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
No Photo Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
No Photo Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
No Photo

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/ericpennercv/home
Yucheng Ding Yucheng Ding (PhD)
Email: yucheng.ding@colorado.edu
Hunter Pritchett Hunter Pritchett(PhD)
Email: Hunter.Pritchett@colorado.edu
Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
Zachary Feldman Zachary Feldman (PhD)
Email: zachary.feldman@colorado.edu
Website:sites.google.com/site/zacharyfeldmaneconomics/
No Photo

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu

Dustin Frye Dustin Frye (PhD)
Email: dustin.frye@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/dustindfrye/
No Photo April Christine Ross (PhD)
Email: April.Ross@colorado.edu
Xin Geng Xin Geng (PhD)
Email: xin.geng-1@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhenwu008
Palo Saraiva Paulo Saraiva (PhD)
Email: paulo.saraiva@colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux Xavier Gitiaux (PhD)
Email: xavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu

No Photo Mark Goldfarb (PhD)
Email: Mark.Goldfarb@colorado.edu
No Photo Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Patrick Gourley Patrick Gourley (PhD)
Email: patrick.gourley@colorado.edu
Austin Smith Austin Smith (PhD)
Email: austin.c.smith@colorado.edu
Jeffrey Grabinski Jeffrey Grabinski (PhD)
Email: Jeffrey.Grabinski@colorado.edu
No Photo Brandon Michael Spears (PhD)
Email: Brandon.Spears@colorado.edu
No Photo Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
No Photo Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Gisella Kagy Gisella Kagy (PhD)
Email: gisella.kagy@colorado.edu
Webmail: sites.google.com/site/gisellakagy
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
No Photo Mallory Joan Keeler (PhD)
Email: Mallory.Keeler@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Shea Kennedy Shea Kennedy (PhD)
Email: Shea.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Xin Wang Xin Wang (PhD)
Email: xin.wang-2@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
Zachary Ward Zachary Ward (PhD)
Email: zachary.a.ward@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zachaward/
No Photo Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig (PhD) Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Kyoung Gon Kim Kyoung Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
No Photo Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Weisi Xie Weisi Xie (PhD)
Email: weisi.xie@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/amadeusxieweisi/
No Photo Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Edward Kosack

Edward Kosack (PhD)
Email: edward.kosack@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/edwardkosack

No Photo Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Tim Larsen

Tim Larsen (PhD)
Email: timothy.larsen@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/timlarsencolo/

Ben Zhang Wei Yao (Ben) Zhang (PhD)
Email: wezh4345@colorado.edu
Na Kyeong Lee Na Kyeong Lee (PhD)
Email: na.lee@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/nakyolee/
Xin Zhao Xin Zhao (PhD)
Email: xin.zhao@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/xinzhaocub/
Sooyoung Lee Sooyoung Lee (PhD)
Email: sooyoung.lee@colorado.edu
Tianxiao Zheng Tianxiao Zheng (PhD)
Email: tianxiao.zheng@colorado.edu
Xiaoyang Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
website: https://sites.google.com/site/seamusxli/
Shan Zhou Shan Zhou (PhD)
Email: shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhoush54/home
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia (PhD)
Email: :gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu