Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

Graduate Student Directory

No Photo Nathan Adkins (PhD)
Email: Nathan.Adkins@colorado.edu
No Photo

Alexander Mikhaylov (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Mikhaylov@colorado.edu

No Photo

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Sheena Lynn Murray Sheena Murray (PhD)
Email: sheena.murray@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
sheenamurrayphd/
No Photo Scot Beattie (PhD)
Email: Scot.Beattie@colorado.edu
No Photo Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
No Photo Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
Yongho Choi Yongho Choi (PhD)
Email: yongho.choi@colorado.edu
No Photo Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
No Photo Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/ericpennercv/home
No Photo

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

No Photo Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
Yucheng Ding Yucheng Ding (PhD)
Email: yucheng.ding@colorado.edu
No Photo

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu

Zachary Feldman Zachary Feldman (PhD)
Email: zachary.feldman@colorado.edu
Website:sites.google.com/site/zacharyfeldmaneconomics/
No Photo April Christine Ross (PhD)
Email: April.Ross@colorado.edu
Dustin Frye Dustin Frye (PhD)
Email: dustin.frye@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/dustindfrye/
No Photo Samantha Lynn Ross (Knudsen) (PhD)
Email: Samantha.Knudsen@colorado.edu
Xin Geng Xin Geng (PhD)
Email: xin.geng-1@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhenwu008
Palo Saraiva Paulo Saraiva (PhD)
Email: paulo.saraiva@colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux Xavier Gitiaux (PhD)
Email: xavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu

No Photo Mark Goldfarb (PhD)
Email: Mark.Goldfarb@colorado.edu
No Photo Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Patrick Gourley Patrick Gourley (PhD)
Email: patrick.gourley@colorado.edu
No Photo Jesse Daniel Sexton (PhD)
Email: jesse.sexton@colorado.edu
No Photo Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Yuchen Shao Yuchen Shao (PhD)
Email: yuchen.shao@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/econshaoyc/
Mariesa Ho Mariesa Ho (PhD)
Email: mariesa.ho@colorado.edu
Austin Smith Austin Smith (PhD)
Email: austin.c.smith@colorado.edu
No Photo Pegah Jalali Asheghabadi (PhD)
Email: Pegah.JalaliAsheghabadi@colorado.edu
Steven Smith Steven Smith (PhD)
Email: steven.m.smith-1@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
No Photo Brandon Michael Spears (PhD)
Email: Brandon.Spears@colorado.edu
Gisella Kagy Gisella Kagy (PhD)
Email: gisella.kagy@colorado.edu
Webmail: sites.google.com/site/gisellakagy
No Photo Shawn Swanson (PhD)
Email: Shawn.Swanson@colorado.edu
Priti Kaisi Priti Kalsi (PhD)
Email: priti.kalsi@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/pritikalsieconomics/
No Photo Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
No Photo Mallory Joan Keeler (PhD)
Email: Mallory.Keeler@colorado.edu
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
No Photo Matthew Vance (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Vance@colorado.edu
No Photo Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Jongheuk Kim Jongheuk Kim (PhD)
Email: jongheuk.kim@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/jongheuk/
Mary Wakeman-Linn Mary Wakeman-Linn (PhD)
Email: mary.wakemanlinn@colorado.edu
Ross Knippenberg Ross Knippenberg (PhD)
Email: ross.knippenberg@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/rossknippenberg
Xin Wang Xin Wang (PhD)
Email: xin.wang-2@colorado.edu
No Photo Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Zachary Ward Zachary Ward (PhD)
Email: zachary.a.ward@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zachaward/
Edward Kosack

Edward Kosack (PhD)
Email: edward.kosack@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/edwardkosack

No Photo DeEon Warner(PhD)
Email: DeEon.TormaWarner@colorado.edu
Tim Larsen

Tim Larsen (PhD)
Email: timothy.larsen@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/timlarsencolo/

No Photo Eric Werfel (PhD)
Email: Eric.Werfel@colorado.edu
Na Kyeong Lee Na Kyeong Lee (PhD)
Email: na.lee@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/nakyolee/
Unjung Whang Un Jung Whang (PhD)
Email: un.whang@colorado.edu
Sooyoung Lee Sooyoung Lee (PhD)
Email: sooyoung.lee@colorado.edu
No Photo Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Sooyoung Lee Wonju Lee (PhD)
Email: won.lee@colorado.edu
Weisi Xie Weisi Xie (PhD)
Email: weisi.xie@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/amadeusxieweisi/
Xiaoyang Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.x.li@colorado.edu
website: https://sites.google.com/site/seamusxli/
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Yibei Liu (PhD)
Email: yibei.liu@colorado.edu
Website: http://rintintin.colorado.edu/~yibei/
No Photo Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia (PhD)
Email: gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Xin Zhao Xin Zhao (PhD)
Email: xin.zhao@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/xinzhaocub/
No Photo Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Tianxiao Zheng Tianxiao Zheng (PhD)
Email: tianxiao.zheng@colorado.edu
No Photo Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Shan Zhou Shan Zhou (PhD)
Email: shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhoush54/home