Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

 

Graduate Student Directory

Javier Santiago

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Matthew Butner Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/matthewridgebutner/
Alexander Cauley

Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Cauley@colorado.edu

Bentley Clinton Bentley Clinton (PhD)
Email: Bentley.Clinton@Colorado.edu
Website: http://spot.colorado.edu/~becl3426/
Solveig Delabroye Solveig Delabroye (PhD)
Email: Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Daniel Diebel

Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu

Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Melissa Earl Melissa Earl (PhD)
Email: Melissa.Earl@Colorado.edu
Julio Fernandez Julio Fernandez (PhD)
Email: Julio.Fernandez@Colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux Xavier Gitiaux (PhD)
Email: xavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Patrick Gourley Patrick Gourley (PhD)
Email: patrick.gourley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
patrickgourley88/home

Jeffrey Grabinski Jeffrey Grabinski (PhD)
Email: Jeffrey.Grabinski@colorado.edu
Christian Hennigan Christian Hennigan (PhD)
Email: Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Alexander Hill Alexander Hill (PhD)
Email: Alexander.M.Hill@colorado.edu
Natalie Ho Natalie Ho (PhD)
Email: Natalie.Ho@Colorado.EDU
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Rebecca Jennings Rebecca Jennings (PhD)
Email: rebecca.jennings@colorado.edu
Yuwei Jia Yuwei Jia (PhD)
Email: Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Mallory Keeler Mallory Joan Keeler (PhD)
Email: Mallory.Keeler@colorado.edu
Shea Kennedy Shea Kennedy (PhD)
Email: Shea.Kennedy@colorado.edu
Pooja Kashyap Pooja (Kashyap) Khosla (PhD)
Email: pooja.kashyap@colorado.edu
Hoyn Kim Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kyoung-Gon Kim Kyoung-Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Alex Kormendi Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Loren Kruschke

Loren Kruschke (PhD)
Email: Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu

Minghui Li

Minghui Li (PhD)
Email:Minghui.li@colorado.edu

Seamus Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
seamusxli/
Gregory Madonia Gregory Madonia(PhD)
Email: gregory.madonia@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
gregoryjamesmadonia/

Tyler Mangin Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Brian Marein Brian Marein (PhD)
Email: Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Samara Mendez Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
samaramendez/
Nicole Mundt Nicole Mundt (PhD)
Email: Nicole.Mundt@Colorado.EDU
Dooyoung Park Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
Se Mi Park Se Mi Park (PhD)
Email: semi.park@colorado.edu
Amit Patel

Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
amitpateleconomics/

Eric Penner Eric Penner (PhD)
Email: eric.penner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
ericpennercv/home
Richard Peterson Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
Hunter Pritchett Hunter Pritchett (PhD)
Email: Hunter.Pritchett@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
William Ridley

William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ridleywc

April Ross April Christine Ross (PhD)
Email: April.Ross@colorado.edu
Website:https://sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/april-ross/home
Kristina Sargent

Kristina Sargent (PhD)
Email: kristina.sargent@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
kristinasargent/

Joshua Schabla Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Tyler Shanke Tyler Shankel (PhD)
Email: Tyler.Shankel@Colorado.EDU
Evelyn Skoy Evelyn Skoy (PhD)
Email: Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Brandon Spears Brandon Michael Spears (PhD)
Email: Brandon.Spears@colorado.edu
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Shawn Swanson Shawn Swanson (PhD)
Email: Shawn.Swanson@Colorado.EDU
Patrick Turner Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/patricksturner/
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Matthew VanWyhe Matthew VanWyhe (PhD)
Email: matthew.vanwyhe@colorado.edu
Joseph Vavrus Joseph Vavrus (PhD)
Email: joseph.vavrus@colorado.edu
Xin Wang Xin Wang (PhD)
Email: xin.wang-2@colorado.edu
Corey Woodruff Corey Woodruff (PhD)
Email: Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig Laura Wreschnig (PhD)
Email: Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Sihong Xie Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Nan Xu Nan Xu (PhD)
Email: nan.xu@colorado.edu
Li Yao Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Ben Zhang Wei Yao (Ben) Zhang (PhD)
Email: wezh4345@colorado.edu
Xin Zhao Xin Zhao (PhD)
Email: xin.zhao@colorado.edu
Tianxiao Zheng Tianxiao Zheng (PhD)
Email: tianxiao.zheng@colorado.edu
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu
Shan Zhou Shan Zhou (PhD)
Email: shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/zhoush54/home