Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

Staff

Ken Bonetti, Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Economics 208B
Phone: 303.492.8291
Email: ken.bonetti@colorado.edu

Patricia Holcomb, Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Economics 222
Phone: 303.492.6396
Email: patricia.holcomb@colorado.edu
Email for prospective PhD students: econ@colorado.edu


Joy Oge, Scheduling, Curriculum & Seminar Series Coordinator
Office: Economics 208A
Phone: 303.492.8024
Email: joy.oge@colorado.edu


Maria Oliveras, Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
Office: Economics 210
Phone: 303.492.5168
Email: maria.oliveras@colorado.edu


David Rogalski, Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Economics 207
Phone: 303.492.5408
Email: david.rogalski@colorado.edu

Connor Savage, Administrative Assistant & Main Office Receptionist
Office: Economics 212
Phone: 303.735.5500
Email: connor.savage@colorado.edu


Kimberly van Mourik, Website Manager & Graphic Designer
Office: Economics 214A
Phone: 303.492.7413
Email: kimberly.vanmourik@colorado.edu