Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

Administration

Please direct inquiries and questions about the graduate program including admission status to the the graduate program coordinator.

Nicholas Flores, Chair
Office: Economics 210
Phone: 303.492.8145
Email: nicholas.flores@colorado.edu
Website: colorado.edu/Economics/people/nflores/

Patricia Holcomb, Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Economics 218A
Phone: 303.492.6396
Email: patricia.holcomb@colorado.edu
Email for prospective PhD students: econ@colorado.edu

Maria Oliveras, Manager of Operations and Business & Assistant to the Department Chair
Office: Economics 210
Phone: 303.492.5168
Email: maria.oliveras@colorado.edu

Martin Boileau, Associate Chair of Graduate Studies
Office: Economics 215
Phone: 303.492.2108
Email: martin.boileau@colorado.edu

Jeffrey Zax, Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Economics 111
Phone: 303.492.8268
Email: jeffrey.zax@colorado.edu
Website: www.colorado.edu/Economics/Zax/