Personnel and Contact Information

For general questions and comments, please contact CBIS@colorado.edu


Executive Director

Paul E. J. Hammer


Paul E. J. Hammer, History
paul.hammer@colorado.edu





Managing Director  

Helmut Muller-Sievers


Helmut Muller-Sievers, Center for Humanities and the Arts (CHA)
hms1@colorado.edu





Executive Board

Katherine Eggert

Katherine Eggert, English
katherine.eggert@colorado.edu



Oliver Gerland

Oliver Gerland, Theatre
oliver.gerland@colorado.edu



William Kuskin

William Kuskin, English
william.kuskin@colorado.edu


Catherine Labio

Catherine Labio, English
catherine.labio@colorado.edu



Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith, Music
jeremy.smith@colorado.edu




Janice Ho


Janice Ho, English

janice.ho@colorado.edu




CBIS Library Liaison/Coordinator

Thea Lindquist

Thea Lindquist
thea.lindquist@colorado.edu
Thea Lindquist, the Center's Library Liaison, is a Professor and the History and Germanic Language and Literature Librarian in the University Libraries. She earned her MA in Library and Information Studies and PhD in History from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Her research interests span from electronic library resources for teaching and research in early modern studies to early modern English religious and diplomatic history.



Staff

Paula Anderson

Paula Anderson, Center for Humanities and the Arts (CHA)
Assistant to the Managing Editor

paula.anderson@colorado.edu
Paula Anderson is the Center's Administrative Assistant. She is also the administrative assistant for the Center for Humanities and the Arts (CHA).


Abby Lagemann
Assistant to the Executive Director
Abby.Lagemann@colorado.edu