University of Colorado at Boulder

Staff Contact List

Provost's office
Regent Administrative Center, Room 360
40 UCB
Fax: 303-492-8861

Russell Moore
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
303-492-5537

Elaine Montano
Program Assistant I, Provost's Scheduling Assistant
303-492-5537
Elaine.montano@colorado.edu

Office of the Vice Provost and Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning
Regent Administrative Center, Room 360
40 UCB
Fax: 303-492-8861

William H. Kaempfer
Vice Provost and Associate Vice Chancellor
303-492-6923
Kaempfer@colorado.edu

Pat Beals Moore
Administrative Assistant III
303-492-6406
Pat.moore@colorado.edu

Academic Affairs Budget Office
Regent Administrative Center, Room 360
40 UCB
Fax: 303-492-8861

Elaine Waters
Assistant to the Provost (Budget)
303-492-2006
Elaine.waters@colorado.edu

Nate Bindel
Coordinator of Budget & Finance
303-492-8824
Nate.bindel@colorado.edu

Cindy Pickett
Coordinator of Budget & Finance
303-492-7201
Cindy.pickett@colorado.edu

Kay Anderson
Accounting Technician III
303-492-6433
Kay.anderson@colorado.edu

Office of Faculty Affairs
Regent Administrative Center, Room 350
49 UCB
Fax: 303-492-6402
http://www.colorado.edu/facultyaffairs

Jeffrey Cox
Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Affairs
303-492-5491
Avcjeff.cox@colorado.edu

Linda Browning
Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor
303-492-6407
Linda.browning@colorado.edu

Carole Capsalis
LEAP Program Manager
303-735-5993
Carole.capsalis@colorado.edu

Kristina Cizmar
FIS Business/Data Analyst
303-492-3055
Kristina.cizmar@colorado.edu

Melanie Evans
Administrative Assistant
303-492-5491
Melanie.evans@colorado.edu

John Frazee
Director of Faculty Relations
303-492-0447
John.frazee@colorado.edu

Andre Grothe
Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor
303-492-4603
arpac@colorado.edu

Liz Tomich
Director for FIS Development
303-492-4226
tomich@colorado.edu

Alex Viggio
FIS Lead Developer
Alex.viggio@colorado.edu

Office of Undergraduate Education
Regent Administrative Center, Room 203
31 UCB
Fax: 303-492-3267

Michael Grant
Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
303-492-5538
Michael.grant@colorado.edu

Jennifer Cole
Administrative Assistant
303-492-5538
Jennifer.cole@colorado.edu

Peter Simons
Director, Institute for Ethical and Civic Engagement (IECE)
303-492-1962
Peter.simons@colorado.edu
http://www.colorado.edu/iece

Larry Bell
Director, Office of International Education
Environmental Design Building, 1B-45
123 UCB
303-492-8058
http://www.colorado.edu/OIE

Joan Gabriele
Director, Special Undergraduate Enrichment Programs
Norlin Library Room S436
365 UCB
303-735-6677 (phone)
303-492-3851 (fax)
gabriele@colorado.edu
Websites:
http://www.colorado.edu/boettcher
http://www.colorado.edu/norlinscholars
http://www.colorado.edu/Research/UROP

Stephen Grace
Executive Director
Presidents Leadership Institute
Norlin Library, Room 400
363 UCB
Phone: 303-492-8342
Fax: 303-492-1620
Stephen.grace@colorado.edu
http://www.colorado.edu/academics/plc/

Carol Miyagishima
Director, Chancellor's Leadership Residential Academic Program (CLRAP)
Williams Village, Darley Commons, Rm 230
452 UCB
303-735-0373
Carol.miyagishima@colorado.edu
http://www.colorado.edu/chancellor/chancellorslrap/index.html

Deborah Viles
Top Scholarship Advisor
Norlin Library Room S429
365 UCB
303-735-6801
Deborah.viles@colorado.edu
http://www.colorado.edu/topscholarships

Susan Smith
Director, Student Academic Service Center (SASC)
Fleming 101
109 UCB
303-492-1416
http://www.colorado.edu/SASC

CU-Boulder Home CU-Boulder Search CU-Boulder A to Z Campus Map